DX » Community » Reviews » Shoot LP-E6 7.2V 1800mAh Battery Pack for Canon Eos 5D Mark II / 7D / 60D
Customer’s impression:
Useful Great price Great Battery not arrived Canon 70D
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfelix57 on 12/25/2015

    Capecity about 1300 mAh

    Impression:Useful,Great price;

    0 0 1

  • posted byLittlespaceking on 10/23/2015

    Pros: Works very well and even last longer than original canon battery, great price Cons : it gets hot, but after some extensive use

    Impression:Useful,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymotoroto on 10/21/2015

    Calidad excelente para una bateria. La he utilizado duante mucho tiempo y despues de cientos de cargas funciona perfectamente.

    Impression:Useful,Great Battery,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8590756 on 07/27/2015

    LP-E6 with exactly the same Voltage as the original Canon battery. Rechargeable with the original charger. Maybe you can take a little bit less picture with one full charged battery compared to an original battery.

    Impression:Useful,Great Battery,Great price;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybokota on 06/12/2015

    Shoot LP-E6 7.2V is easy and cheep replace of the original. It does the same thing for a third of the price. Thank you everything is perfect

    Impression:Useful,Great Battery,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuneekro on 04/22/2015

    Great for my external monitor and Mark III cameras. I haven't notices the difference to the original.

    Impression:Great Battery,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbert3d on 03/24/2015

    I've been using them (2x) with a 5D Mark III and a Ikan 7" Field Monitor and they work perfectly well, I had zero troubles, can be charged with the original charger and they last exactly the same as original Canon batteries that cost 6x times.

    Impression:Great Battery,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymisakralicek on 02/12/2015

    Very great battery, will work even with newer Canon 70D perfectly fine. It is LP-E6 canon battery type, same size, samze capacity (1800 mAh) - 7,2V

    Impression:Great Battery,Great price,Canon 70D;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperillas on 11/20/2014

    I use a couple of these batterys on my Canon EOS 70D's Grip. They work just fine. The camera recognizes the level of charge, and they last as much as the original ones. You definitely need at least one of these as a backup battery.

    Impression:grip backup spare;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytecka on 11/14/2014

    Muito boa qualidade podia ter mais capacidade um pouco relação qualidade preço muito boa aconcelho a comprar.

    Impression:canon eos 70d very good for money;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere