DX » Community » Reviews » CPL Polarizer Lens Filter (52mm)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful muito bom Efficient works good for me
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJulioRonqui on 06/30/2015

    I bought the CPL lens, and I use on my Cannon T3 with 52mm. It´s a good product, with a Low price. Here on my city, this same product by 4x more expensive.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardotxr on 05/27/2015

    Já uso este filtro como proteção há 3 anos e continua fantástico! Sem riscos até agora e não mancha as fotos. Em ambientes húmidos desembacia rapidamente. Recomendo.

    Impression:good,muito bom,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeleriand73 on 02/23/2015

    Pros: perfect to get rid of unwanted reflections. glass becomes more transparent . well built. Comes in a sturdy box. Cons: none Other thoughts: useful and well priced add on if you are into photography.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJhownCardozo on 12/18/2014

    Gostei, sem contras, vale apena.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLynxTassi on 12/11/2014

    inexpensive and quite effective filter Maybe he is somewhat inferior to expensive brand, but for amateur use great difference to be seen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVMansurr on 12/03/2014

    The polarizer lens filter is great to take beatiful pictures! A really liked my purchase! I other time, i'll buy it again.

    Impression:good,Efficient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardopz on 12/01/2014

    preço interessante a qualidade do produto é muito boa! mas por se tratar de um filtro polarizador perde um pouco de exposição na foto!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPandanz on 11/30/2014

    Don't let your glass go out naked. This handy little filter will protect the lens and will cost you pretty much nothing. Oh and it acts as a reasonable polarised filter.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTwilightSun on 11/04/2014

    Pros: nice photos after rain, low price, a good one to play with and understand how it works Cons: of course one need more light to photo with filter. Maybe if you're a professional - you'll find some more cons. I used it with nikon 5200 + 1.8 35mm AF-S DX lens and it fits ans works ok. I take of... Read more

    cheap, good as a first CPL for amateur

    Impression:works good for me;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjiprudy on 08/09/2014

    Pros : I bought this product to learn photography and found out that the polarizer filter can really work. You can also use this filter for light ND filter so you can increase your exposure. Cons : slightly tight when screw

    Impression:Cheapest polarize that working;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere