DX » Community » Reviews » CPL Polarizer Lens Filter (52mm)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful muito bom Efficient works good for me
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byminium on 08/24/2015

    Circular polarizer filter that cuts glare and reflections, allowing deep, natural colors to show through with great saturation. This filter is mandatory in a serious landscape photography kit.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioRonqui on 06/30/2015

    I bought the CPL lens, and I use on my Cannon T3 with 52mm. It´s a good product, with a Low price. Here on my city, this same product by 4x more expensive.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardotxr on 05/27/2015

    Já uso este filtro como proteção há 3 anos e continua fantástico! Sem riscos até agora e não mancha as fotos. Em ambientes húmidos desembacia rapidamente. Recomendo.

    Impression:good,muito bom,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeleriand73 on 02/23/2015

    Pros: perfect to get rid of unwanted reflections. glass becomes more transparent . well built. Comes in a sturdy box. Cons: none Other thoughts: useful and well priced add on if you are into photography.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJhownCardozo on 12/18/2014

    Gostei, sem contras, vale apena.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLynxTassi on 12/11/2014

    inexpensive and quite effective filter Maybe he is somewhat inferior to expensive brand, but for amateur use great difference to be seen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVMansurr on 12/03/2014

    The polarizer lens filter is great to take beatiful pictures! A really liked my purchase! I other time, i'll buy it again.

    Impression:good,Efficient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardopz on 12/01/2014

    preço interessante a qualidade do produto é muito boa! mas por se tratar de um filtro polarizador perde um pouco de exposição na foto!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPandanz on 11/30/2014

    Don't let your glass go out naked. This handy little filter will protect the lens and will cost you pretty much nothing. Oh and it acts as a reasonable polarised filter.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTwilightSun on 11/04/2014

    Pros: nice photos after rain, low price, a good one to play with and understand how it works Cons: of course one need more light to photo with filter. Maybe if you're a professional - you'll find some more cons. I used it with nikon 5200 + 1.8 35mm AF-S DX lens and it fits ans works ok. I take of... Read more

    cheap, good as a first CPL for amateur

    Impression:works good for me;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere