DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement Plastic Analog Cap for Xbox 360 Controller - Grey (2-Piece)
Customer’s impression:
Perfeito funciona ¡Impresionante! Bom grip Testura bem parecida
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDunha13 on 04/15/2015

    Not the first time buying it. Bought some of those before, for other controllers and all are working perfectly OK. Couldn't find any. You need to know how to open the controller, and replace the analog caps. Otherwise, call some friend, learn on Youtube, iFixit, or else.

    Impression:funciona,Perfeito,¡Impresionante!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHteodosio on 04/09/2015

    excelente qualidade, facil de trocar

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheliok85 on 04/04/2015

    Produto com ótima relação custo beneficio, o grip é bom e o encaixe é perfeito.

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBMS95 on 03/09/2015

    O grip é bem legal, não escorrega, o encaixe no controle também é legal, nem parece que é pra substituir. Vale bastante a pena, mas só não gostei de uma coisa: a cor, na minha opinião, é em diferente do original, o que não impede de fazer seu trabalho bem.

    Impression:funciona,Testura bem parecida,Bom grip;

    0 0 0

  • posted byakiles6 on 01/26/2015

    son idénticos que los reemplazados muy buenos al tacto muy buena relación calidad precio fácil montaje, de verdad lo recomiendo

    Impression:Buena Pesca;

    0 0 0

  • posted byviniciusdsp on 01/17/2015

    Produto excelente, ótima qualidade e preço. Dificil de encontrar no mercado brasileiro. Produto muito bom. Comprei duas vezes e não me arrependo.

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrbence on 08/26/2014

    Pro: Olcsó, a gyári karokhoz képest nem igazán érezni a különbséget, egy ideje már használom és még nem kezdett el egyáltalán kopni, nem mállik, nem ragad, elégedett vagyok vele Con: Semmi gond nincs vele, nem bonyolult a beszerelése sem a megfelelő szerszámok és kellő gyakorlat birtokában

    Impression:Gyári minőségű;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleomaxskate on 07/30/2014

    Pros: Excellent quality product, like the original. Cons: No cons, is cool The product is very good, good material and finish, I really like the original, the price goes according to what one can come to expect! nothing more to say!

    Impression:¡Impresionante!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byromainpnct on 01/21/2014

    Fits perfectly in my original x360 controler Dirt cheap Makes a used controler feel like new None Makes a used controler with analog sticks that became smooth after a few years. WARNING : you will need to take your x360 controller apart to replace your original analog stick caps. This is not very... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byjustinmillerdx on 10/22/2013

    It was quick and easy to install these (there are great videos on YouTube showing how), and they perfectly replaced the analog sticks on my controllers. We play XBox about once a week, and so far these have held up pretty nicely (3 months). The coating on the caps doesn't feel quite as thick or a... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere