DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement 3.7V 2450mAh Battery for Samsung i9100 Galaxy S2 - Golden
Customer’s impression:
nice Good product Happy Amazing not good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9308348 on 05/17/2015

    I not received delivery ! I paid for it, and then wait for a month! I want my money back !

    Impression:not good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byACBernat on 05/11/2015

    Cargada al 100 cuando llega a 50 o 40 se apaga,la he calibrado y sigue igual.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9134406 on 05/06/2015

    I bought two of these batteries, both of them are already empty when the rate still standing at 60%. Telephone falls out at once. Very disappointed of this product and the effort it took me to get it finally in my house. First and last time I ordered here!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9183351 on 04/27/2015

    Pros: fits into the i9100 however a bit tight Cons: Doesn't give plus time it should compared to a standard battery... Why?

    Impression:Good product,The plus capacity does not add time ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZhivkor on 03/09/2015

    Same size as original battery for Samsung i9100 Galaxy S2

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9104546 on 02/23/2015

    +made in japan +big power +very fast delivery You must buy this battery if you need one.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySebanja on 01/12/2015

    A good product and looks pretty good. Functions as it should, but it doesn't last longer than the original battery

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelxalo on 01/08/2015

    Pros: Buen producto, buena calidad. bonito diseño con: Algunos detalles en las terminaciones pero en general bien. BUeno, bonito y barato! Saludos Recomendable!! Buena bateria, larga duracion

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmegias on 11/25/2014

    la capacidad real de esta batería es de 1650mAh. Es igual a la original que trae el Samsung s2. Lo bueno es el precio y también el corto plazo de la entrega. Solo 15 días.

    Impression:capacidad incorrecta;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytraumig on 08/12/2014

    Pros: This battery really increases the smartphone's working time up to 1.5 times. One can enjoy media-files, games, watching on-line videos, screen-sharing to TV and PC without sudden interruption because of low battery level. Cons: When using two or more batteries of different capacities on you... Read more

    Impression:Sturdy product.;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: