DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter with Clear Tank
Customer’s impression:
good Quality OK cool Very good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypablacho on 03/31/2016

    It came broken. I had to open it up and change the small hose that connected the tank with the flame-exit-part. The re-assembly process was not an easy task also. When I got everything on it's place, it worked like a charm. Maybe it does not turn on on every single press, but hey, it was 2 bucks.... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoltimmer on 03/15/2016

    I personally don't dig the design, but the quality is nice. Good plastic, and metal on top. The only thing to keep in mind is that it's not very ergonomic, the square bit can get pretty uncomfortable to hold.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by321910336 on 03/13/2016

    very nice lighter, wind proof, very useful. low price, gas cost the sam as lighter :D

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMilojkovicMilan on 02/25/2016

    Pros: it' works Cons: it came empty, but that is not a big surprise. Overall it work's great, fuel consumption is high but not terrible, would recommend

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9508904 on 02/11/2016

    ese es un buen producto que vale la pena comprar ya que es un práctico y bonito encendedor

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9508904 on 02/11/2016

    todo Funciona muy bien es lo que esperaba muy práctico de usar y fácil de recargar

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnnaFed on 02/08/2016

    excellent

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byikohout on 02/07/2016

    +) Price, shipment, flame regulator, easy filling, ideal for cemetery candle lighting in wind +-) I order 2 pieces, quality is different, not so best -) Maybe little fragile tank - 1 year used lighter have some little cracks on tank, but still working!

    More powerful flame than classic lighter More powerful flame than classic lighter

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygadgetguy73 on 12/25/2015

    Pros: Actually higher quality construction than I expected, feels decent in your hand Little metal flap covers the flame nozzle when the flame isn't deployed Cons: Seems to use butane a little bit fast Sometimes doesn't light on the first try (just release the button and try again) Other This is... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9508904 on 12/19/2015

    EXCELENTE PRODUCTO Y PORTATIL solo el unico detalle es que lo enian sin el gas y es de entenderse pero me GUSTO el servicio y todo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere