DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter with Clear Tank
Customer’s impression:
good Quality OK cool Very good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydorekido on 06/21/2015

    Pro: nice and cheap. ease to use, can re-charge when out of gas. Cons : not sure haha bottom : The delivery time is super slow , ~ 5 months until it came my hand, really dissapoint.

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDXDot on 06/17/2015

    Pros: very durable and feels like quality. Also, it looks nice and is very easy to fill and adjust. Easy to see when filling is needed. Totally worth its money! Cons: none Other thoughts: super cheap but super good!

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9354211 on 06/16/2015

    I'm totally ok with this product. See throught tank shows me that it' gas consume is not as big as I supposed. Pros: usable item for making a fire in the wilds or in your home fireplace. Cons: heats rather soon - don't take a risk for melting bigger objects with it.

    Impression:OK,Good for it's price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMegas10 on 06/05/2015

    Not that good quality, will break very easy if handled rough. Works good while it lasts. Strong hot flame.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygitarsimen on 06/05/2015

    It works very well and is very great. Note that it comes unfilled so you should by a can of butane as well. The lighter is very practical, and easy to use

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykadsi on 06/03/2015

    Pour tordre une petite section de métal, ça aide mais c'est comme n'importe quel briquet "tempete". La forme et le design sont super, le bouton poussoir m'a laché mais j'en reprend un car il est vraiment fun

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456902 on 05/30/2015

    It do's what it need to do but it's not perfect Can simply lose item on what it's plugged but for this price you can't expect much.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVovchikRUs on 05/25/2015

    Nice lighter, high temperature flame, also it can melt tin:) Lighter is very solid, i washed it and it worked)

    Impression:good,cool,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6100972 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: cheap, free shipping (takes quite a while to receive), functional Cons: backordered and shipping takes a while

    Impression:solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9084100 on 05/20/2015

    Het is een mooie gasbrander. Hij doet het goed.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: