DX » Community » Reviews » Jet 1300-C Butane Lighter with Clear Tank - Silver + Transparant
Customer’s impression:
good Quality OK cool Very good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRenanhussein on 11/23/2016

    Produto de excelente qualidade e preço bem acessivel.Entregas conforme o combinado

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byVcanassa on 10/31/2016

    gostei do menino só não sabia que vinha vazio, mas tudo perfeito

    masarico e isqueiro

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 3

  • posted byBernardosantana on 10/23/2016

    Ótimo, apesar da demora, gostei bastante

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted byBernardosantana on 10/21/2016

    recomendo este produto, bom e resistente ao vento

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    0 0 3

  • posted byVcanassa on 10/20/2016

    mercadoria demorou muito para chegar mas veio tudo certo e eu não sabia que vinha sem gas no isqueiro vem vazio ???

    iseuiro e flasch para drone

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIronwolf42km on 07/18/2016

    I was looking for this for a long time, but most of them are quite expensive. This is a cheap one, which I can use once in a while. The plastic might looks cheap, but I'm still using it until now.

    Impression:good,OK,Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablacho on 03/31/2016

    It came broken. I had to open it up and change the small hose that connected the tank with the flame-exit-part. The re-assembly process was not an easy task also. When I got everything on it's place, it worked like a charm. Maybe it does not turn on on every single press, but hey, it was 2 bucks.... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoltimmer on 03/15/2016

    I personally don't dig the design, but the quality is nice. Good plastic, and metal on top. The only thing to keep in mind is that it's not very ergonomic, the square bit can get pretty uncomfortable to hold.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by321910336 on 03/13/2016

    very nice lighter, wind proof, very useful. low price, gas cost the sam as lighter :D

    Impression:good,OK,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMilojkovicMilan on 02/25/2016

    Pros: it' works Cons: it came empty, but that is not a big surprise. Overall it work's great, fuel consumption is high but not terrible, would recommend

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere