DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminum Alloy Hot Shoe to 1/4" Male Screw w/ Ball Head - Black
Customer’s impression:
good OK Bueno 3 Well made
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byaparicio1203 on 03/26/2017

    Impression:Bueno;

    facil de usar no tengo ningun mal comentario

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiscsgg on 10/21/2016

    Impression:sturdy,Well made;

    The body is made of metal. It is sturdy and well made. Onlly the handle of the ball and the lock for shoe are made of plastic. A Extra is that in the base has a entrance for a screw 1/4. It is good option is you loose the base of a led video light as a replacement piece. If you are building a or... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    I used to have similar gadget, but I lost it. This is exactly the same but much more cheaper than the previous one. PRO: It is pretty tight, great for my Xiaomi Yi cam. Con: None. Good buy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygene1wood on 06/03/2016

    Impression:good;

    The build quality is good. When the ball head is loosened not only can you position the camera mount, but you can also spin the entire mount around allowing for maximum configurability.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRiz1993 on 04/13/2016

    Impression:OK;

    The Tripod is pretty well built, and it is quite sturdy as well. My only problem with it the finishing, the finishing is a little rough according to me. According to me there should be a rubber padding around the hot shoe mount. Personal opinion though. Still value for money.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by4572311 on 03/29/2016

    Impression:OK;

    OK. Everything came right. Good product .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9814686 on 01/22/2016

    Impression:good;

    Haven't had a chance to use it. But I can mount my audio recorder to the top of the camera now. Get better sound that way.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMineralex on 06/20/2015

    Impression:3;

    Pros: I use it for a voice recorder (Tascam). Cons: Maybe it doesn't bear with a lot of weight.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykoba on 03/31/2014

    -very solid built - enough for an Systemcamera up to 2kg - very light - only 38g - nice function to rotate and fix the 90 degree angel - optimal construction for right or lefthand use - Top price - no cons we will see what happens with sand and rain, but i think it will work properly, because the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere