DX » Community » Reviews » Kingston Micro SDHC TF Memory Card - Black (8GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Fast Bien Good item
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byespr14 on 06/24/2016

    Standard micro SD card which works. Don't expect high speed writing.


    0 0 0

  • posted byawagner on 01/05/2016

    Compared to the 10MB/s required by the specification, this card has a write speed of 15MB/s. However, the reading speed is way below the advertised value, I can hardly reach 30MB/s when I copy 3GB files from the card to my SSD using an USB 3 card reader.

    Real Class 10 microSD card

    Impression:Fast write,Moderate read;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatherboard on 11/04/2015

    Pros: Cheap, Fast Cons: None Nice read/write speeds

    Works great


    0 0 0

  • posted by9350519 on 10/05/2015

    Pros: - Goog quality, Kingston brand; - Fast, it is a class 10 device; Cons: - Package problem, not product: Despite the package being hard to open, the device can be removed by opening a small part of it, not securely sealed.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9159276 on 09/07/2015

    Works as expected


    0 0 0

  • posted bymarioag on 09/05/2015

    llego en tiempo y forma y no he tenido dificultades ni problemas. por el precio es bastante bueno y recomendable muy satisfecho con la compra lo recomiendo


    0 0 0

  • posted byDiamond05 on 06/07/2015

    Неплохая карта памяти за небольшие деньги с высокой скоростью чтения/записи. Рекомендую к приобретению, особенно обладателям подарочных карт.

    Неплохая карта Неплохая карта Неплохая карта


    0 1 1

  • posted byOctav2014 on 03/03/2015

    Pros: made by Kingston, the best manufacturer of memory devices: easy of use, fast read/writting, very good lifetime of their products. Tested ok, no problem at all, I used to replace the damaged Kingmax card in my phone. Cons: none. Thank you DX!

    Impression:Good item;

    0 1 0

  • posted bykikikica on 03/28/2013

    -It works great - fast - fits perfectly in mobile phone - more than enough free space - great price - fast shipping -easy to use Card adapter would be very useful, but I knew I won't get it with card anyway. Well, most of today smartphones when you buy it had a micro sd card with very little on ,... Read more

    0 1 1

  • posted byshpax on 02/25/2013

    As usual for such products major crites are read and write speed. So Read speed measured as much as 25Mb/s and write speed is about 20Mb/s Well buit. as much as you can notived on such small piece of plastic :-) nevertheless contacts are clean and sturdy. No any defects found none at all, indeed... Read more

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere