DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth Controlled Robot Car Kits for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good excellent BOM Muy bueno excelent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynicktop on 04/09/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good value Cons: Really hard to make. Although I have programming background some years ago, this was impossible to make this car work. I downloaded the docx file but this was really awful, one of the worst I have downloaded in my whole life. Some of the pics are in Chinese, this is a Also,... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybobper on 12/13/2016

    Impression:good;

    Easy to install, but wrote my one software --> no manuall added but not really a problem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10595113 on 10/25/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    The product arrived in optimal conditions, the wait time was minimal, in four days the product was in the Postal office to receipt. Great service and great product!!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9925437 on 12/31/2015

    Impression:good;

    Prima auto, jen pozor je bez návodu na stavbu. Maličko komplikace. Dodání trvá měsíc, ale v ČR nic podobného nešlo sehnat.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9480457 on 11/09/2015

    Impression:good;

    It was a very good buy. Everything was there and working. I found enough info without problem. It is easy to build. The soldering on the Hbridge driver was no very good but it is functional. The wheel mounts could be sturdier.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9465489 on 10/29/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Simple to physically assemble together and all pieces needed for the different types of projects where in great condition. Cons: Some of the manual is not easy to understand and some part are not translated to English.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9654725 on 10/29/2015

    Impression:good;

    There is no problem ....

    Wiring diagram

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNecronomo on 08/28/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    É uma ótima aquisição em custo benefício, mas deixa a desejar pelo manual confuso para a montagem. Ainda não montei o meu, por medo de danificar, pois o manual não ensina nada de como montar, interligar os fios e sensores e não tem o código para gravar no Arduino. Resultado, robô parado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHalkandiri on 07/26/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Es un kit muy completo, perfecto para iniciarse en Arduino con resultados impresionantes en poco tiempo. El kit permite distintas configuraciones para el manejo del vehículo, por lo que no te aburrirás en mucho tiempo. Cons: Quizás podría incluir algo de instrucciones, aunque la verdad es y... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysilvioraof on 07/18/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Qualidade dos materiais e funcionalidade; Excelente preço; Variedade de funções; Bateria grande e recarregável com carregador; Cons: Manual mal traduzido para o inglês, não possui manual em português.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere