DX » Community » Reviews » Male to Female DuPont Breadboard Jumper Wires for Arduino (40-Piece Pack / 20cm-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Awesome buena flexible
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8808819 on 01/29/2015

    I received the product but I didnt tested.

    Impression:good;

    0 4 0

  • posted by9049433 on 01/29/2015

    Pros: good price, good length(very useful), good quality and u can remove female part very easy. I use it for my rasp projects

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDirkLui on 01/28/2015

    In my experiments I use small breadboards for semi permanent circuits. And in doeing so I use al lot of wires. And DX delivers good quality for a vers reasonable price

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThecniqueman on 01/27/2015

    I actually, for the price, wasn't expecting such quality. I'm very impressed with those jumpers. They come in numbers!

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byondrejko0102 on 01/24/2015

    Wires are really good packed and nice colored. Useful in diy projects - arduino and raspberry pi. Really cheap - ONLY ON DX.COM

    Nice wires, nice packed!

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpissardo on 01/13/2015

    muito bom, preco bom, rapido, nenhum contra. Compraria novamente. Indicaria a um amigo sem duvidas. Funciona perfeitamente com o Arduino

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInfreQ87 on 01/06/2015

    If you need Male to Female jumper wires this is the choise. Only bad thing is that, the coating feels little bit too plastic to me. I'd like it to be more rubberish / elastic.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvrgpy on 11/12/2014

    Excellent cable set, not fragile so the packing is not very important. Anyway it comes in a paper envelope with bubble protection. The conector and the cables seem to be of good quality. Very recomended if you are starting to learn practical electronics in a breadboard.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybherong on 12/08/2014

    Pros: Flexible and easy to use. Pins fits perfectly on Breadboard or Arduino Cons: pins are somewhat bends easily but still its perfect for prototyping. Gonna order more for this hope my order arrives earlier.. it took me 1 month and a week waiting for this.

    DuPont wire male/Female

    Impression:good,flexible,works prefectly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxmrhahnx on 10/28/2014

    Pros: Good quality, right length, strong built, absolutely indispensable for DIY projects Cons: none Other: This is a great product...buy them!!

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections