DX » Community » Reviews » Male to Female DuPont Breadboard Jumper Wires for Arduino (40-Piece Pack / 20cm-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Awesome buena flexible
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by2990465 on 04/20/2016

    Exactamente igual que en la foto y la descripción corresponde perfectamente Lo he utilizado para un proyecto con mi raspberry pi y me ha funcionado perfectamente, Muy recomendable

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrogoart on 04/05/2016

    Inexpensive and quality set of connectors for debugging and prototyping boards. Different colors and flexible cable makes the connection simple and convenient.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 03/19/2016

    Fine and cheap set of wires that can be used with Arduino and different modules where male to female connection is needed . There are 4 of each color.

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrosseman on 03/13/2016

    Good quality, good price

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRGR_Khronos on 03/05/2016

    Funcionan perfectamente y buena construccion en los terminales de conexion.

    Impression:good,Awesome,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10079217 on 02/05/2016

    Pros: undivided, can make one cable with several pins Cons: none Very usefull for connect any device/board with pins into breadboard. eg. when you make sensor prototype with arduino.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeorgeamps on 02/01/2016

    this wieres are the best for arduino projects

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrednancker on 11/07/2015

    Its is very nescessary for build any projects with protoboard and arduino

    Impression:good,Awesome,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9486783 on 09/20/2015

    I used this product in an arduino DIY project using a Temperature Humidity Sensor Module for Arduino and it worked really good. no problems so far. Lovely !

    Impression:good,Awesome,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypashte on 08/10/2015

    Used this cable in my DIY circuit projects, I use the cables separated and it worked fine.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere