DX » Community » Reviews » Male to Female Breadboard Jumper Wires for Arduino (40PCS / 20cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Quality Awesome buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHECS1 on 10/31/2017

    Impression:good;

    I have not used them yet but they appear to be of good quality, well made and exactly what I was expecting. I checked them with my Arduino components and they fit snugly.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybyklom on 08/11/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Quality;

    Pros: good build quality colors! well packed cons: none

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadhemarvalle on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,very useful;

    Good product at a reasonable price !

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjbozelie on 03/25/2017

    Impression:perfect,perfect for breadboard experimants;

    the wires makes a perfect combination with breadboards experiments or make a fast experiment wiring

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAbuBrasil on 02/12/2017

    Impression:good;

    Produto bom! Pra que gosta de montagem eletrônica, mas o conectores poderia sem um pouco melhores e firmes pro produto ser excelente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8862818 on 01/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    It was all ok. Not the best quality but enough for my use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1444211 on 11/19/2016

    Impression:Quality;

    Absolutely love these! They come as a one mat which you can divide the necessary cables out if preferred so as sets. Plucks really well on Raspberry Pi pins and HATs. Used 6 vires to create extension cable for thermistor. Cheap, sturdy and excellent product!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydragonGS on 07/15/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    If you love Electronics, you will love this Cable. http://www2.joinville.udesc.br/~i9/2014/07/17/hands-on-dicas-de-cabos-para-arduino/ (Portuguese Review)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylego092000 on 07/05/2016

    Impression:good,Awesome,Quality;

    ses câbles ont une bonne qualité ce qui est assez étonnant pour des câbles peut chère. je les recommandes pour une utilisation avec un Raspberry pi

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 06/30/2016

    Impression:good,Awesome,Quality;

    Pros: price is good. Works great. Good quality. Compatible with arduino board. O preço é bom, funciona bem, boa qualidade e é compatível com arduino. Cons: no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere