DX » Community » Reviews » Digital LCD Humidity/Hygrometer and Thermometer - White + Grey
Customer’s impression:
Very good BOM Very good product Works Well качественный
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvsarto on 03/21/2017

    Pros: clear display with large letters/numbers Cons: miss the date and time function

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmsa5 on 01/13/2017

    Wanted to buy a Basic thermometer that has also hygrometer. This seemed to be the best choice and I have been very satisfied. It is enough accurate. It is a bit big, but however looks quite good. I would recommend!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFab1oP on 08/31/2016

    This product is very easy to use. You only have to put a AAA battery e it's ready to use. Pro: design, visor, quality of product and sensors. Con: the sensor cable could be a little longer and could have a light to see the display in the dark. Even with these cons I would buy this product again.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted byEugenioNassu on 08/02/2016

    Very good, I'm satisfied with product quality. Useful to know how is thw outside temperature

    Impression:Very good product,Works Well, great proce;

    0 0 0

  • posted byktavidian on 07/01/2016

    El material plastico con que está hecho parece de buena calidad. Lo puse cerca de la puerta de entrada a la casa, por donde saqué el cable al exterior, y lo consulto muy frecuentemente. Antes debía salir para experimentar la sensación termica antes de terminarme de vestir. Está bueno además que y... Read more

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byegul19 on 01/07/2016

    It has indoor / outdoor temperature sensors and indoor humidity sensor. And it works very well. Works with 1 aaa battery. I am pleased with the item. Thanks to DX as always

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylebowskiii on 10/19/2015

    S produktem jsem velice spokojený. Design je velmi uspokojivý, potěší poměrně veliké číslice, což ocení ti co nosí brýle. Napájení je tužkovou baterií velikosti AAA. Není součástí balení.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9006800 on 09/15/2015

    Pro: Buen tamaño, lectura de datos muy clara, sensor de temperatura exterior con buen alcance Con: falta luz de pantalla para leer temp en la noche

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphfighter on 06/07/2015

    pros: funciona perfeitamente. o painel é grande, de fácil leitura. melhor posicionado em uma mesa do que na parede. contra: meu irmão falou que se guardar em um local fechado ele começa a apagar (talvez a umidade interfira no funcionamento das pilhas). eu particularmente não o acho bonito. ele ao... Read more

    Impression:BOM;

    0 1 0

  • posted byVangelis262 on 04/01/2015

    Easy to use. Measures pretty accurate. It is a pity that there is no backlight. Can be put on the table or hang on the wall.

    Measures pretty accurate Measures pretty accurate

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere