DX » Community » Reviews » 360 Degree Rotation Cycling Bicycle Mount Holder Clamp for Flashlight Torch - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good Fit Decent quality almost perfect PERFEITO!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydkgrey on 01/16/2016

    Great price Good quality Mounted it in less than a minute Holds my flashlight great!

    Impression:perfect,Good Fit,almost perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRCFS68 on 01/15/2016

    Does what it needs to do, feels pretty solid, easy to use and install.

    Impression:Decent quality,Good Fit, does what it needs to do.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Ease to use, and just what i need for my bike. Extremely useful mount, good guality, good fit.

    Impression:perfect,Good Fit,Practice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAius-Locutius on 12/22/2015

    Pros: This will fit almost any small flashlight (20mm), on and off in seconds, won't fall off if attached properly (..). Cons: Plastic, not rubber, so it's not very flexible (don't use more than 22mm, it won't last long otherwise). Other thoughts: You just can't go wrong with this little thing, a... Read more

    Impression:almost perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymojzesz on 12/08/2015

    Pros: - Very good quality - Practice - Good fit to UltraFire WF-501B - Useful mount - Quick mount flashlight Cons: - empty ;)

    Impression:Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflex25 on 10/08/2015

    Pros: very reasonable price, good quality material. Really good function with 360 degree rotation, easy procedure to fit it on bike

    Impression:perfect,Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJustukas23 on 09/28/2015

    I order it and i get what I want. Good guality, ease to use, and just what i need for my bike :)

    Impression:Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9694174 on 09/22/2015

    I ordered this flashlight mount to mount my Ultrafire Cree Q5 flashlight on my bike while riding in the dark. I haven't tested it out while riding my bike, but my flashlight fits perfectly in the mount. The diameter of the cheap Cree q5 flashlight is 2,5 cm (25mm). It has a very solid grip. Also... Read more

    Cheap but good product Cheap but good product

    Impression:perfect,Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTerry125 on 08/25/2015

    Pros: Price, well made, versatility No Cons. Extremely useful mount. Able to mount on handlebars, forks, seat post and tubes to secure not only flashlights (up to 18650 battery size) but also as additional support for locks, cables and bicycle pumps. Recommended.

    Impression:perfect,Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNemanjath on 07/15/2015

    Just what I needed, it fit's great, my bike is perfect now :) Thank you, very fast shipping and receiving.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere