DX » Community » Reviews » 360 Degree Rotation Cycling Bicycle Mount Holder Clamp for Flashlight Torch - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good Fit PERFEITO! Ruin Excellent flashlight holder
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNemanjath on 07/15/2015

    Just what I needed, it fit's great, my bike is perfect now :) Thank you, very fast shipping and receiving.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevansrevived on 07/14/2015

    Pros: Easy to mount, rotating head, rubber strip to protect handlebar from scratches. Holds ⌀24mm flashlight tight, ⌀21mm wobbles a bit. Cons: I wasn't able to mount it on the central part of ⌀30mm handlebar and had to move it closer to the grip. OtherThoughts: Will see, how long it will last.

    Impression:Mostly good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymk9891 on 07/06/2015

    Pros: it holds the flashlight very securely it also has rubber to avoid any scratches to bike Cons: The nut which comes with it, is a plastic which cant tight it very much, but it holds enough to let you change the beam of flashlight Great product for the price.

    Very nice mount for flashlights

    Impression:perfect,PERFEITO!,Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucianoMSN on 06/18/2015

    Ideia é até boa, mas o material ainda deixa muito a desejar. Comprei vários, sempre parte do mesmo jeito! No eixo de rotação! Muito rígido!

    Impression:Ruin;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJeazon on 06/16/2015

    Hi all. I received my purchase twice. The other product arrived today and i would like to know hi can i resend it back to you. Rgds, Jeazon

    Impression:Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenrikdamtoft on 06/02/2015

    Very nice and flexible clamp for my flashlights. Fits perfectly both the smaller ones using 14500 batteries. No cons.

    Impression:perfect,Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydensiz on 04/22/2015

    Хотел пртобрести лампы в габариты

    Impression:Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasmichal on 03/31/2015

    Very well-made handle

    Impression:perfect,PERFEITO!,Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjdelg29 on 03/13/2015

    Fine Fast and eFiccient, FFF

    Impression:Good Fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarciohackme on 03/08/2015

    bom produto, não laceia. uso todos os dias colocando a laterna e tirando e ele parece novo.... otimo produto recomendo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere