DX » Community » Reviews » MASTECH MS6813 Multi-function Network Cable / Telephone Line Tester Detector Tracker
Customer’s impression:
Very Satisfied Very good. The best! very disappointing Multi-functional
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byredwoody on 03/14/2016

    Impression:Very good.;

    Works as it should be. 2 cons : when you plug RJ11 telephone cable to get a tone it doesn't work... I guess the tone goes to pin 1,2 and/or 7,8. anyway you can use croco grip. Second cons : the RJ45 plug on the main unit should be rotated at 180° because it's hard to acces male plug's little lock... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNonoYoda on 02/11/2016

    Impression:Very good.;

    Very good quality and very easy to use. It responds to what I expected. The tone is not very nice, but it works. Easy to take with his wallet. I recommand it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalmahagi on 10/23/2015

    Impression:Very good.;

    Thank you very much for this item .. got a very excellent condition

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGRANDEDIA on 04/23/2015

    Impression:The best!;

    MERCADORIA OTIMA ACIMA DAS ESPECTATIVAS, POREM SOMENTE A ENTREGA JÁ EM TERRITORIO BRASILEIRO DEMOROU DEMAIS CERCA DE CINCO MESES PARA SER ENTREGUE. OBRIGADO.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybarts1979 on 02/21/2015

    Impression:Very good.;

    Good working functional network tester, a lot of fun had.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywarrensworld2 on 02/18/2015

    Impression:very disappointing;

    Very well made and loads of handy connections, but thats where it ends. I wanted to give a great review but the product is awful. I had two cat5 and one rg6 traveling together, tried testing on one of the cat5 cables and it hummed around all cables especially the rg6 coax even when cables were is... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychago76 on 02/04/2015

    Impression:Very good.;

    buena relacion calidad precio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8904472 on 01/21/2015

    Impression:Very Satisfied,The best!,Fully love with DX.COM;

    Item Received at good condition and very cheep rate. Really satisfied with product and price. Only delivery will take time, But with this price never gonna get this product from any website..Like to buy more items from DX. And customer service is Excellent . Thanks to DX

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKomlenac on 12/09/2014

    Impression:Very Satisfied,Very good.;

    The tester arrived in perfect condition. Tester is designed very well and very easy to use. This tool has a very large number of options and batteries come in a package. I use in my work and other mastech tools and I am very pleased with the quality and usability of devices

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygustavopvh on 12/09/2014

    Impression:Multi-functional;

    pros: good resistance, many funcitons in one product cons: it's hard to use in the begnning and manual doesn't help. But if you have a minimum knowledge you can use after few minutes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere