DX » Community » Reviews » Kenwood 3.5mm+2.5mm Handsfree Earphone + More Walkie Talkies (1.4-Meter Cable)
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use хорошо util Great product!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRikeu on 03/05/2016

    Très bon produit ; J'en ai déjà commandé 10-15 pour mes collègues et jamais aucun problèmes avec ... Je recommande vivement

    Impression:good,Très bon produit;,facile d'utilisaton;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRikeu on 03/05/2016

    Très bon produit; J'en commande souvent pour mes collègues et j'en ai déjà commandé 15 de differents modèles et tous fonctionne très bien

    Impression:good,Easy to use,Très bon produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVASILIY181 on 02/26/2016

    Отличная гарнитура подходит для рации BaoFeng BF-777S!

     Kenwood 3.5mm+2.5mm Handsfree Earphone + More Walkie Talkies (1.4m)  Kenwood 3.5mm+2.5mm Handsfree Earphone + More Walkie Talkies (1.4m)  Kenwood 3.5mm+2.5mm Handsfree Earphone + More Walkie Talkies (1.4m)  Kenwood 3.5mm+2.5mm Handsfree Earphone + More Walkie Talkies (1.4m)

    Impression:хорошо,Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygenoecheverria on 01/19/2016

    pros: esta hecho de buenos materiales, rsistente. contras: un poco incomodo de usar el auricular. un buen producto para usar en reuniones privadas.

    Impression:util,Great product!,comodo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygomlet on 11/09/2015

    Pros: Best price and do the job for what was made, great choice which I don't regret Cons:The materials could be nicer bur for the price I wasn't asking for more

    Impression:Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoninPuyol on 09/28/2015

    Manos libre simple para radio baofeng. Cumple su función, ideal para tenerlo como auxiliar

    Impression:Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvadim54 on 07/02/2015

    Доставили в пузырчатой упаковке, все целое. Работает нормально, подходит также для рации BAISTON BST-598/UV. Громкость наушника вполне устраивает. Жесткая клипса микрофона.

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmirkot on 03/10/2015

    Простая в использовании гарнитура, удобна тем что микрофон можно прикрепить в любом удобном месте, динамик хорошо цепляется на ухо и не слетает, за эти деньги весьма достойное качество звучания и чувствительность микрофона. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjavisherpa on 09/26/2014

    I bought for a Cobra walkies, but the jacks don´t ensambles correctly. I can´t use them for anything. that´s a pitty

    Impression:I cant use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAvruk1 on 08/06/2014

    Pros: -Great build quality -Low cost item -Easy to use Cons: None Other: I bought these to use with the Baofeng UV-B6 Walkie Talkies and they work great but note that the UV-B6 units come with similar ear pieces. Therefore I use these instead as build quality is better and have the other ones as... Read more

    Impression:Great product!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere