DX » Community » Reviews » Replaceable Blade Folding Straight Razor Shelf Frame - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good price Super Impressive bom preço todo ok
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLMaddio on 03/18/2017

    Nice and complete!

    Impression:Good price,Super,Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10536633 on 03/07/2017

    Produto de baixa qualidade.

    Impression:bom preço;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBaddourh on 03/01/2017

    Does not rust after many months. Feels good in the hand. I wish I had blades that were compatible with shell frame

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/08/2017

    Muito bom para fazer a barba, recomendo a todos. Chegou bem rápido, como sempre, os produtos da DX superando nossas expectativas.

    Ótimo produto.

    Impression:Good price,Super,Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysebasf9 on 06/23/2016

    Pros: Muy buen producto. Buena calidad Cons: Ninguna.

    Impression:Good price,Super,Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMacroStock on 06/18/2016

    Pros: the price, and compatible with common gillete blade cons: its plastic made, it seems flagile I always wanted a barber blade, and it is great!

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 06/14/2016

    Erikoinen keksintö, partaveitsi joka käyttää teränään perinteisiä partakoneen teriä, hieman heppoisen tuntuinen mutta kyllä sillä paremman puutteessa partansa ajelee.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymyanis on 06/01/2016

    Tres bonne shavette, j'aime bien la couleur noir, c'est du plastique. Pour ceux qui se demande comment on change les lames il suffit de casse une double d'un rasoir de sureté et la mettre dans la shavette.

    Impression:Good price,Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9894647 on 03/02/2016

    Produto simples e prático como esperava. Porém o prazo de entrega foi extrapolado. Por várias vezes reclamei e o site não me dava nenhuma informação concreta. Mais de quatro meses esperando chegar.

    Impression:Super;

    1 0 0

  • posted by10057356 on 02/24/2016

    for this price i think its the best blade. the metal heavy weight gives comfort while cut beard or moustache. i like it very much.

    Impression:Good price,Super,Impressive;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere