DX » Community » Reviews » Professional Replaceable Blade Folding Straight Razor Shelf Frame - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good price Impressive todo ok abime aldım bilmiyom nasıl :) fiyatı iyi iş görür ürün
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfranper on 07/25/2015

    Buena calidad y envio rapido

    Impression:todo ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChangoMambo on 07/17/2015

    Good deal, the material is ok, its plastic but well its a razor you should handle it with care, for the price is a good option.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytobepeople on 07/15/2015

    çok daha kaliteli olanları var ama iş görür birşey almak istiyorsanız alın ama bence gereksiz yani ucuz tamam ama 2 ay kullanırsın bunu olmadı 6 ay adam gibi al 6 yıl kullan aq

    Impression:Good price,fiyatı iyi iş görür ürün,abime aldım bilmiyom nasıl :);

    0 0 0

  • posted bygriffviktor on 06/29/2015

    i think my titlr\e says most of what i feel, bad steel, ok blade but everything else was a cheap copy and will never touch my skin. i dont recomend this item for anyone.

    Impression:God pris, ok for prisen, som den eneste.,billig stål 4vis ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMasterPython on 06/23/2015

    Pros- good enough construction for an entry level razor. Cons-does not use the blades advertised. The razor is very light weight but feels solid in you hand. I think it should last for some time. The only problem is I wasted money on replacement blade that will not fit it. Instead of the shavette... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrue8bit on 06/18/2015

    Pros: It has no problems, a good starter razor. Cons: I decided to just stick to store razors because this thing scares me too much to use it when I first wake up and I'm sleepy.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuangomezw on 05/09/2015

    Pros: good price and nice quality. Cons: can't think of any.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymurkartal on 03/26/2015

    ürün gerçekten kaliteli. ama ne hikmetse memlekette jilet bulunmuyo. nereye baksam kullan at bıçaklar. nereye gitti bu jiletler, jiletçi gençlik

    Impression:Good price,Impressive;

    1 0 1

  • posted byjonnahtan on 01/22/2015

    This product is not really a high quality razor, but for the price I paid, I am more then satisfied. It accepts normal blades that you can buy in the supermarket (probably more expensive than the razor itself!) Happy with it. If I someday get to master straight razor shaving, I would buy a better... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/09/2015

    Бритва отличная. точнее каркас для бриты\вы- сами бритвы подходят как из набора так и стандартные советские бритвы. бриться можно. берем две

    Отличная бритва Отличная бритва Отличная бритва Отличная бритва

    Impression:Отличная бритва;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere