DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement Stainless Steel Shaving Razor Blades - Silver (10-Piece)
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byroger1533 on 11/21/2013

-Big blades, good size. -Good for shaving, not just cut hair. -Each blade comes with a safety clip. -Small package doesn't take much space in the drawer. -The safety clip makes easy to use the blade without a razor. -May not fit in every straight razor because of the size. -It's hard the first time you ... Read more

1 0 0

• posted byCrazybulkin on 03/22/2013

It's my first time shaving with a double edged safety razor. The blades seem pretty sharp, but i'm still not getting a very close shave. i don't know if this is because of the razors not being sharp, or my inexperience of using a safety razor. Probably the latter. I bought it because when I bought this ... Read more

0 0 1

• posted bypaulams on 02/05/2013

The blades seems to have a high quality. And when compared with simple blades that comes in the razor shelf I bought, it's easy to see how better this blades are. I bought it because when I bought this razor shelf:SKU: 147769, this blades appeared as a suggested item. So i bought it, thinking when I ... Read more

0 0 1

• posted byCrazybulkin on 01/31/2013

It's my first time shaving with a double edged safety razor. The blades seem pretty sharp, but i'm still not getting a very close shave. i don't know if this is because of the razors not being sharp, or my inexperience of using a safety razor. Probably the latter. None i can think of. You cant beat this ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byGracien on 12/04/2012