DX » Community » Reviews » 1.5" LCD Digital Indoor / Outdoor Thermometer - Black (2 x LR44)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNomad2012 on 08/27/2015

    Доволен как слон :). купил несколько таких. Очень удобно для измерения температуры антифриза в машине/мотоцикле.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byellezdi on 08/19/2015

    Плюсы - качество сборки, Пришли в комплекте с батарейками. Достаточная длина шнура. Минусы - не нашел.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLoukoum1999 on 08/15/2015

    The product is fine and does the job of showing the temperature

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9419263 on 08/14/2015

    поррешность в 0.01... а так кто на это смотрит и за такую цену да ещё он и с батарейкой

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9512277 on 08/12/2015

    Pros: I love how the temperature keeps changing whenever I have an open window, door, or when I start my TV & console & home theater. It is so small but so accurate and you can put it anywhere. Cons: None other then the free shipping is 1 month to Europe, but I can wait ;)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 07/30/2015

    Toimiva Laite ! ihan kelpo mittari kyllä tuolla kelpaa mittailla esim. jääkapin tai pakastimen lämpötiloja, tarkkuus on jotakin +- 2 C`astetta ihan riittävä kotikäyttöön..

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatheusrioos on 07/16/2015

    Produto interessante, barato e útil. A bateria dura muito e não é frágil. Parece ser muito preciso e rápido

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1333661 on 05/24/2015

    bought this thermometer to check if the DS18B20 works properly. quite the same values so this is a quite nice tool!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPolarbeer on 05/19/2015

    Bom produto com baixo preço e funciona corretamente.

    Impression:Barato,BOM,facil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8587654 on 05/11/2015

    Pros: very easy to use, pretty precise, good length cord, very cheap Cons: no on/off switch, no backlight Overall a good little thermometer if you want to monitor a temperature somewhere (I'm using it to monitor HDD temperatures).

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere