DX » Community » Reviews » 1.5" LCD Digital Indoor / Outdoor Thermometer - Black (2 x LR44)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent bad muito bom Really good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvaldmg on 11/26/2014

    Simple and functional product. possibility of numerous applications, accurate measurements. Enjoyed the product. Read more

    Impression:muito bom,Pequeno, preciso, bom preço!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPieterKD on 11/25/2014

    Simple, Easy and Cheap and also Accurate. The device indicated exactly the same temperature as displayed on my other temperature indicators. Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBockra on 11/22/2014

    Very good thermometer, but has problem with detecting outdoor temperature. If display inside and sensor outside it gets kind of average temperature on display. For example: if it is -10 outside display and sensors are outside it shows kind of -8 that is ok. But if I put sensor outside and thermmetr inside ... Read more

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarko78 on 10/10/2014

    This thermometer is very small and nice, showing accurately the current indoor or outdoor temperature. It has a 10 seconds refresh time, which is not too long. I am very satisfied with this item. Read more

    Impression:excellent,Very nice gadget!, by very good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrancebeyond on 10/01/2014

    Awesome gadget, it simply works and it is really accurate( +- 1-2 degrees ) Works almost in every environment and perfectly suits for my needs. Read more

    Impression:Really good,Very nice gadget!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLightest on 09/25/2014

    Simplest, cheapest and accuracy thermometer. Installed in my car. Not so bad quality of a cable and nice tightness on sensor. The body made by plastic, and glass display with big digits on it. Easy to read information, easy to install. Satisfied with this device 100%. Read more

    Impression:Very nice gadget!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysvec3 on 09/16/2014

    Involvement: - Ownership: Pros: Cons: OtherThoughts: Bottomline: Read more

    Impression:Really good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManueln2 on 08/11/2014

    Second time i order this item, if you do not need precision, just knowing temperature. It really works fine. I enlarge the wire and do not have noticed any lost precision. Pros: Small, with bateries and easy to fix the probe. Con: Hard to fix the case, but it is not important Read more

    Impression:Really good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvleitao on 08/08/2014

    Pros: cheap and small cons: Could be tougher Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byansov on 07/31/2014

    Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings). Ownership: From 1 week to 1 month. Pros: Normal precision and calibration (within +-0,3 C degree), low size and price, fine contrast LCD. Cons: Design for integration in panel, not for table or wall. Surface of plastic part is not ideal. OtherThoughts:... Read more

    Impression:Simple but nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections