DX » Community » Reviews » Micro SD Card w/ SD Adapter - Black (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
perfect BOM flawless I like it! great memory and very faster delivery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybabipang on 02/14/2016

    +Way cheaper than in the store here +Good speed +Compitable with any micro SD card slot +Ships out fast +Comes in small case so you won't lose it Nothing bad to say about this. I am happy with this pursache

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedinak92 on 12/17/2015

    Pros: the card has real capacity of 32GB. Reading and writing speed is really, really fast. It's a real class 10 micro SD card. It work perfectly with my mobile phone, laptop and PC. I am so happy with this product and i recommend it to everyone. Thank you DX Cons: not any cons, product is perfect

    Impression:perfect,flawless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperikitto on 12/14/2015

    La tarjeta llega en un sobre tamaño grande y está en su interior metida en una caja, la microSD a un lado y el adaptador a otro lado.

    32Gb ahorrándome unos 8 euros

    Impression:perfect,ahorro;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDimitrix on 08/23/2015

    Really I like it, it's a good memory. First I used for my smartphone but now I'm using for my PC like SSD.

    Impression:perfect,I like it!,great memory and very faster delivery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskalabrini on 07/06/2015

    the price is very good The total of memory are 29 Gb

    Impression:flawless;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8913062 on 06/19/2015

    Pros: Card is useful. It works fine. For this money you get quality product. Card has no errors. Contra: NA

    Impression:Great memory;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcos1495 on 02/22/2015

    Pros: Realmente cartão de classe 10. recomendo a compra a todos, desse produto porque ele realmente me supreendeu. Contras: Nenhum! Vocês não vao se arrepender de comprar, é bom comprar em grandes quantidades :3 :P boas compras a todos!

    Impression:BOM,great memory and very faster delivery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySerginio1981 on 01/27/2015

    Pros: Great Delivery in 1 month . Cons: By the same price i would like to a 32gb sdhc (class 10)

    Impression:great memory and very faster delivery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd8p2axn55tr on 12/18/2014

    O cartão de memória funciona perfeitamente. Não tenho queixa e nada contra o produto que funciona conforme o esperado.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywetpenguinnuts on 08/23/2014

    The product came shipped in with a MicroSD-SD card adaptor, in a small plastic casing. Both adaptor and 32GB Micro SD Card work at the time of delivery. After two months in my phone, there has been no problems with the MicroSD card. This product is literally flawless. THERE IS NOTHING LEFT TO SAY.

    Impression:flawless;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere