DX » Community » Reviews » Micro SD Card w/ SD Adapter - Black (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
perfect BOM I like it! flawless great memory and very faster delivery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydanielgg1980 on 05/09/2016

    The item is as simple as it looks, it has worked percetly on every item I have tried. I can no think on any con for this item.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybabipang on 02/14/2016

    +Way cheaper than in the store here +Good speed +Compitable with any micro SD card slot +Ships out fast +Comes in small case so you won't lose it Nothing bad to say about this. I am happy with this pursache

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedinak92 on 12/17/2015

    Pros: the card has real capacity of 32GB. Reading and writing speed is really, really fast. It's a real class 10 micro SD card. It work perfectly with my mobile phone, laptop and PC. I am so happy with this product and i recommend it to everyone. Thank you DX Cons: not any cons, product is perfect

    Impression:perfect,flawless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperikitto on 12/14/2015

    La tarjeta llega en un sobre tamaño grande y está en su interior metida en una caja, la microSD a un lado y el adaptador a otro lado.

    32Gb ahorrándome unos 8 euros

    Impression:perfect,ahorro;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDimitrix on 08/23/2015

    Really I like it, it's a good memory. First I used for my smartphone but now I'm using for my PC like SSD.

    Impression:perfect,I like it!,great memory and very faster delivery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskalabrini on 07/06/2015

    the price is very good The total of memory are 29 Gb

    Impression:flawless;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8913062 on 06/19/2015

    Pros: Card is useful. It works fine. For this money you get quality product. Card has no errors. Contra: NA

    Impression:Great memory;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcos1495 on 02/22/2015

    Pros: Realmente cartão de classe 10. recomendo a compra a todos, desse produto porque ele realmente me supreendeu. Contras: Nenhum! Vocês não vao se arrepender de comprar, é bom comprar em grandes quantidades :3 :P boas compras a todos!

    Impression:BOM,great memory and very faster delivery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySerginio1981 on 01/27/2015

    Pros: Great Delivery in 1 month . Cons: By the same price i would like to a 32gb sdhc (class 10)

    Impression:great memory and very faster delivery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd8p2axn55tr on 12/18/2014

    O cartão de memória funciona perfeitamente. Não tenho queixa e nada contra o produto que funciona conforme o esperado.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere