DX » Community » Reviews » GY-85 6DOF 9DOF IMU Sensor Module for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
excellent Disappointed Goood Best option in the web it works !
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10572529 on 06/13/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I've built two headtrackers with these boards, pretty sweet!!

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHalkandiri on 04/19/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Sensor muy útil para realizar proyectos Arduino en los que necesites saber la orientación. Aunque cuesta arrancar con el manejo del mismo, se puede encontrar información en la red que ayuda mucho a comprender el funcionamiento del mismo y a aprovechar todas sus características.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10044014 on 01/22/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    SuperSaver shipping works very well. 13 days to get in to my hands (Poland) is good time for this type of online shopping.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymederly on 01/19/2016

    Impression:Disappointed ,Goood;

    Pros: Quite a good price. Accelerometer works fine. Cons: Magnetometer does not work. The self-test functionality works for X and Y axis, but not for Z one. "Real-world" functionality - i.e. measuring Earth's magnetic field or magnets coming nearby - is not working at all. Spent a day trying to I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9580917 on 08/06/2015

    Impression:excellent,Goood;

    i used this item to make DIY headtracking system. it works very well..

    it works well

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9518267 on 07/17/2015

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    Accelerator is not working...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9456964 on 06/28/2015

    Impression:Goood;

    pros: extremely easy to hook up, with it's onboard regulators and pullup resistors. everything works, but it does need calibration cons: the power led can be a problem for low power applications. very hard to find a library that does everything, i would recommend writing a custom one

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytevd99 on 05/17/2015

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    the accelerometer and gyroscope work as expected. the magnetometer didn't work correctly, one axis only gave the value -4096, rendering the sensor useless.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byboquepasa on 05/06/2015

    Impression:excellent,Best option in the web;

    You cannot find a best choice forma it. I'll try the performance soon

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjucamoba on 03/06/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Boa qualidade

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere