DX » Community » Reviews » GY-85 6DOF 9DOF IMU Sensor Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Disappointed Goood Best option in the web it works !
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10044014 on 01/22/2016

    SuperSaver shipping works very well. 13 days to get in to my hands (Poland) is good time for this type of online shopping.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymederly on 01/19/2016

    Pros: Quite a good price. Accelerometer works fine. Cons: Magnetometer does not work. The self-test functionality works for X and Y axis, but not for Z one. "Real-world" functionality - i.e. measuring Earth's magnetic field or magnets coming nearby - is not working at all. Spent a day trying to I... Read more

    Impression:Disappointed ,Goood;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9580917 on 08/06/2015

    i used this item to make DIY headtracking system. it works very well..

    it works well

    Impression:excellent,Goood;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9518267 on 07/17/2015

    Accelerator is not working...

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456964 on 06/28/2015

    pros: extremely easy to hook up, with it's onboard regulators and pullup resistors. everything works, but it does need calibration cons: the power led can be a problem for low power applications. very hard to find a library that does everything, i would recommend writing a custom one

    Impression:Goood;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytevd99 on 05/17/2015

    the accelerometer and gyroscope work as expected. the magnetometer didn't work correctly, one axis only gave the value -4096, rendering the sensor useless.

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byboquepasa on 05/06/2015

    You cannot find a best choice forma it. I'll try the performance soon

    Impression:excellent,Best option in the web;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjucamoba on 03/06/2015

    Boa qualidade

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/31/2014

    You can use this compomente in diy projects with the Arduino in robot construction and also several other projects, the sensor worked normally.

    Impression:Goood;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytodordonev on 10/14/2014

    High quality soldering, recieved the items in perfect condition. Very good packaging! Items were delivered within 20 calendar days.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere