DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Prototype Printed Circuit Board Breadboard for Arduino (5PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Small Barato tiny
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9369348 on 06/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Smal, Cheap Cons: Small, Doesn't click together very well.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10598320 on 02/24/2017

    Impression:good,Small;

    Very useful, very cheap, and very small. Exactly what I wanted. The only con is that the breadboards don't look very solid. They are solid, but they only look like they are made out of some cheap material.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKolehti on 10/26/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Small;

    These will come handy + they are very cheap! so buy a few handfull of these for your arduino courses! breadboard a complex system with ease! :)

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytyranusaai on 08/30/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Small;

    Pros: several colors, they are really small, they match with each other Cons: Maybe should be a little bit cheaper. Its perfect to make little prototypes and keep things organized.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemty on 01/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    God deal. Price is reasonable. Quality no question. Is is small but I am happy for my diy projects: Standalone displays, radio communication, testing some little circuits. My advise is to have also a bigger one additional.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9457873 on 09/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: easy to use, has different colors Cons : no

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9225825 on 04/07/2015

    Impression:good;

    Its good board + average price . but very small size .. its 17 pins only

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychhcd on 12/13/2014

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good product, I really like it, they come 5 and each has a different color so it is very easy to label them for each purpose, it has too some nots in order to attach between them if you want to make it a bigger workspace. It works like a regular protoboard with the only contradiction that of... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEkky999 on 11/06/2014

    Impression:Good quality product,Reasonable cost;

    I've received the product in good packaging. Reasonable delivery time about 3 weeks (to Thailand). The product is useful for my prototyping of new electronic circuits. I recommend this product for general uses.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypeyo22 on 10/11/2014

    Impression:good;

    Those breadboards are small and really useful. It's still a bit expansive in my opinion. but not too much. Adhesive is on the back to mount on surface such as arduino proto shield

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere