DX » Community » Reviews » Ultrasonic Mosquito Repellent Pest Insect Repeller - Black
Customer’s impression:
bad BOM Bueno muito bom Looks good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBritici on 02/16/2017

    Impression:bad;

    O aparelho é meio duvidoso, não consigo ter certeza se ajudou a diminuir ou não os mosquitos dentro da residência.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHUKer on 06/30/2016

    Impression:Silence,Protection;

    Works pretty good against mosquito. We are tasting it up to now (1 month) with open windows in our bedroom all night and no mosquito! I also left it at the loft with tested piece of some sweet food where sometimes mouses are - this year no mouse! Unfortunately it seems it doesn't work again is we... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9415271 on 06/23/2016

    Impression:bad,Bueno,BOM;

    its not working up to the expectations mosquitos are living on it not effective

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10243138 on 05/24/2016

    Impression:not bad;

    Still trying out...so for it seem good no sign of mozzie around use area

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypelinkovac on 10/13/2015

    Impression:looks ok;

    It works ok. There were no mosquitoes around us when we plugged it it. Sometimes it happnes that you can hear buzzing noise coming from it. But you can ignore it or replug it and sound is gone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDinhozinhoca on 07/10/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    great...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byefabianoaugusto on 06/24/2015

    Impression:bad;

    Infelizmente só deve funcionar com os mosquitos chineses pois aqui em casa não funcionou! Apesar da facilidade de uso, o aparelho não foi eficiente na redução dos mosquitos na casa. Foi uma decepção! Unfortunately this device must just work with Chinese mosquitos because at my apartment it didn´t... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymohameh on 04/20/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    i ordered 4 pieces i tried one till now it is working with no sound but also has no affect on mosquito or flies

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndai536x2y72 on 04/10/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    Acabei de receber o produto, está de acordo com o anunciado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalexandrejappa on 04/06/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    vou testa para ver se... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere