DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement Antenna for Kenwood and More (144~430MHz 10W Max)
Customer’s impression:
good Great value funciona
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySPOJAR on 07/01/2017

    Impression:good,funciona,Great value;

    good antenna, like a Nagoya NA-701, but 7 peices from 10 is delivery without printing, no logo, nothing. :(

    Good Antenna

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleomope on 01/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    Melhora o sinal em torno de 20%. Resistente.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleomope on 01/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Chega rápido e não foi cobrado imposto na alfandega. Cons: Não melhora muito o sinal, apenas uns 20%. Others: O visual fica legal do Baofeng, mas chama a atenção.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDedSly on 11/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    Купил на замену штатной для радиостанции Баофенг 5РА, поменял, доволен, качество приёма заметно выросло, даже пришлось шумодав подкорректировать. Ненамного длиннее штатной, но приём уверенный. Рекомендую.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycokeayala on 10/21/2015

    Impression:good,funciona,Great value;

    Funciona muy bien con la radio uv-5r. De hecho mejora la recepción y transmisión de la misma. Es mas delgada y los materiales parecen ser de una calidad inferior a la original. Al compararla con una Nagoya NA-701 se ve que no exactamente igual. Pero la recomiendo, funciona bien y de muy bajo costo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPaoloPaz on 08/06/2015

    Impression:Great value;

    Excelente antena, mejoro al instante la recepcion y transmision de mi Baofeng UV-5R. Definitivamente SUPERIOR a la antena original del walkie, la recomiendo !!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxe1hon on 07/29/2015

    Impression:funciona;

    mejoro la RX y TX de mi UV5-RIG+ en cuanto puse esta antena, se la recomiendo, buena, y barata.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypnd_ku on 04/21/2015

    Impression:good,Great value;

    Nicely made antenna. Fit`s my Baofeng UV5R in the best possible way. Very good distance of RX-TX. Strong and clear signal. Highly recommended as a replacement for the original one.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshpax on 03/29/2015

    Impression:good;

    Very good gain comparing with stock one to my walkie-talkie. I cannot say how much is this "better" in figures but in use reception is really better and clearer. Not expensive. Longer than standard one so you should count on that length, but flexible. I put top 5 for it. Very recommended

    Very good antenna

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byniidea on 02/18/2015

    Impression:funciona;

    Es una antena muy barata y funciona. En mi caso me enviaron una que dice ser una nagoya pero que no lo es, es una copia de regular calidad

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere