DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
Nenhum Works Fine very quickly arrived
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydasilvaj4 on 08/05/2016

    Gostei muito do produto, apesar da receita ter me taxado mas vale a pena, mas recomendo a compra

    Impression:Works Fine,very quickly arrived;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoscaruc on 04/20/2016

    The product quality is very good. It works in both "low energy" and "conventional" mode. I've tested it on Ubuntu Linux without any problem. Morover, it works in such an old version as the 12.04 LTS. I recommend this product without any doubts.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuneo on 12/02/2015

    Good functinallity good distance signal I dont really what to write about, I guess that the only thing dont like me is their color.

    Impression:Works Fine,Nenhum,very quickly arrived;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysedsberg on 10/02/2015

    Pros: Small. Cute. Works really well with the right software. Cons: Had a little trouble with speed, range and stability with standard windows drivers. The standard windows drivers (Win8.1 x64) was a bit wonky. Got low transfer speeds and connecting my phone took ages. If it managed to connect at... Read more

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHaiper on 05/05/2015

    Hola exelente producto

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxXMadHeadXx on 03/26/2015

    Pros: Cool look, works on Linux without drivers, supports Bluetooth Low Energy, tiny Cons: No It's a great dongle for those who want to enjoy high tech. Toys, smart bulbs, medical sensors, IoT pieces all work great with this dongle!

    Impression:Works Fine,very quickly arrived;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNenad_M on 02/13/2015

    Great, fast delivery .. good price! Thanks for everything, the product is very quickly arrived in perfect condition ... My recommendation!

    Impression:very quickly arrived;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDIDO21 on 12/08/2014

    Produto excelente!

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 1

  • posted byColorPrint on 08/12/2014

    Works fine on Arch Linux on my Acer W700 tablet (better than built-in bluetooth adapter - more stable and works with bluetooth headset (built-in adapter not works)). So it works perfectly for the headset (Skype and music), bluetooth keyboard and mouse.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byg9000z on 02/12/2013

    Its a good bluetooth, I use it for motioninjoy and my Playstation 3 joystick can connect very well without losing the pairing. The driver issue, most of the instruction is not readable, but its not that big problem, you can just use the installer, and just click next until the end, and you will I... Read more

    1 0 4

DX Everywhere