DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
Nenhum Works Fine very quickly arrived
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byignasass on 03/04/2017

    Impression:Works Fine,very quickly arrived;

    Good product, good quality, works very well. satisfied 100%. for low price like that i did'nt expect much of a quality, but I'm surprised now! recomend!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydasilvaj4 on 08/05/2016

    Impression:Works Fine,very quickly arrived;

    Gostei muito do produto, apesar da receita ter me taxado mas vale a pena, mas recomendo a compra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoscaruc on 04/20/2016

    Impression:Works Fine;

    The product quality is very good. It works in both "low energy" and "conventional" mode. I've tested it on Ubuntu Linux without any problem. Morover, it works in such an old version as the 12.04 LTS. I recommend this product without any doubts.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJuneo on 12/02/2015

    Impression:Works Fine,Nenhum,very quickly arrived;

    Good functinallity good distance signal I dont really what to write about, I guess that the only thing dont like me is their color.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysedsberg on 10/02/2015

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Pros: Small. Cute. Works really well with the right software. Cons: Had a little trouble with speed, range and stability with standard windows drivers. The standard windows drivers (Win8.1 x64) was a bit wonky. Got low transfer speeds and connecting my phone took ages. If it managed to connect at... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHaiper on 05/05/2015

    Impression:Nenhum;

    Hola exelente producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxXMadHeadXx on 03/26/2015

    Impression:Works Fine,very quickly arrived;

    Pros: Cool look, works on Linux without drivers, supports Bluetooth Low Energy, tiny Cons: No It's a great dongle for those who want to enjoy high tech. Toys, smart bulbs, medical sensors, IoT pieces all work great with this dongle!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNenad_M on 02/13/2015

    Impression:very quickly arrived;

    Great, fast delivery .. good price! Thanks for everything, the product is very quickly arrived in perfect condition ... My recommendation!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDIDO21 on 12/08/2014

    Impression:Nenhum;

    Produto excelente!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byColorPrint on 08/12/2014

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Works fine on Arch Linux on my Acer W700 tablet (better than built-in bluetooth adapter - more stable and works with bluetooth headset (built-in adapter not works)). So it works perfectly for the headset (Skype and music), bluetooth keyboard and mouse.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere