DX » Community » Reviews » NRF24L01 2.4GHz Wireless Transceiver Module - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful excelent Fantastic good and cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/20/2015

    This component is the best to connect your microcontrollers wirelessly , it's very cheap and it's very useful.

    Impression:good,Useful,excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9743839 on 11/15/2015

    Un produto practicamente accesible, funciona al 100 por ciento, la calidad es buena y el precio es muy bueno.

    Impression:De calidad y buen precio;

    0 0 1

  • posted byKayaman13 on 11/08/2015

    All good!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoloch2689 on 08/15/2015

    Pros: fast shipping, product as described cons: None great seller

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bym4rk0 on 05/13/2015

    Module is cheap and a very good quality. This wireless module works great with my Arduino UNO. It works well with Mirf and RF24 libraries for Arduino. Useful for DIY smart house projects.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292053 on 05/08/2015

    i bought 2 of these. it's pretty easy to use, and fairly cheap. the pin layout is a bit annoying, as it cannot be used directly on a breadboard, but using a female-male jumper cables does the trick. all in all - good purchase.

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjacob_ on 05/02/2015

    It is cheap and a very good wireless transceiver module and works great. It works very vell for indoors use. I am going to test max. range, I want to try antenna option as well. Gayet guzel calisan bir transiver modul. Ev icerisinde heryerden rahatlikla sinyalini alabiliyorum, henuz dis mekanda... Read more

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshockwaver1 on 03/18/2015

    I bought 4 of these to use in wireless sensor project. Every one of them works perfectly at ranges of about 20 meters through floors and walls. They are very low power (In sleep mode they consume 900nA (0.9 µA, or 0.0009mA)) - so are great for low power/battery powered projects. I'm using them on... Read more

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfkelektronika on 01/09/2015

    I am very grateful, the product works perfectly, would definitely buy from you. Thank You so much and i hope to make business again with you

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInfreQ87 on 01/06/2015

    Good product. Haven't got it tested yet about the range but with the model name you can find videos and information sites about the range. But indoors use this works fine. If you dont have already male to female breadboard wires, you should buy some. You cant plug this directly to the breadboard.

    Impression:Good and cheap little chip;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere