DX » Community » Reviews » NRF24L01 2.4GHz Wireless Transceiver Module - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful excelent Fantastic good and cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/20/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,excelent ;

    This component is the best to connect your microcontrollers wirelessly , it's very cheap and it's very useful.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9743839 on 11/15/2015

    Impression:De calidad y buen precio;

    Un produto practicamente accesible, funciona al 100 por ciento, la calidad es buena y el precio es muy bueno.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKayaman13 on 11/08/2015

    Impression:good;

    All good!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMoloch2689 on 08/15/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    Pros: fast shipping, product as described cons: None great seller

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bym4rk0 on 05/13/2015

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Module is cheap and a very good quality. This wireless module works great with my Arduino UNO. It works well with Mirf and RF24 libraries for Arduino. Useful for DIY smart house projects.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9292053 on 05/08/2015

    Impression:good and cheap;

    i bought 2 of these. it's pretty easy to use, and fairly cheap. the pin layout is a bit annoying, as it cannot be used directly on a breadboard, but using a female-male jumper cables does the trick. all in all - good purchase.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjacob_ on 05/02/2015

    Impression:good and cheap;

    It is cheap and a very good wireless transceiver module and works great. It works very vell for indoors use. I am going to test max. range, I want to try antenna option as well. Gayet guzel calisan bir transiver modul. Ev icerisinde heryerden rahatlikla sinyalini alabiliyorum, henuz dis mekanda... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshockwaver1 on 03/18/2015

    Impression:Fantastic;

    I bought 4 of these to use in wireless sensor project. Every one of them works perfectly at ranges of about 20 meters through floors and walls. They are very low power (In sleep mode they consume 900nA (0.9 µA, or 0.0009mA)) - so are great for low power/battery powered projects. I'm using them on... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfkelektronika on 01/09/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    I am very grateful, the product works perfectly, would definitely buy from you. Thank You so much and i hope to make business again with you

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byInfreQ87 on 01/06/2015

    Impression:Good and cheap little chip;

    Good product. Haven't got it tested yet about the range but with the model name you can find videos and information sites about the range. But indoors use this works fine. If you dont have already male to female breadboard wires, you should buy some. You cant plug this directly to the breadboard.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere