DX » Community » Reviews » L298N Stepper Motor Driver Controller Board Module - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome excelent Show
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCables2020 on 08/27/2016

    Impression:good,Awesome,excelent ;

    I interfaced an electric typewriter with an arduino, and control the stepper motors with these motor controllers. Very easy to use, works perfectly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytrialkornel66 on 11/17/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    Pros: Good and cheap, it can control two dc motor, you can find lots of documentation to the wiring on the internet. Cons: I don't have a negative experience.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCleberhotmail on 10/12/2015

    Impression:Awesome;

    Produto de boa qualidade! Excelente montagem e muito útil para controle de motores!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1333661 on 08/13/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    just put power to the device, connect two pins from your arduino and install your motor. don't forget to connect the ground with the ground of your arduino! set one pin high and the other low to turn the motor. also works with PWM.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrbaretta on 08/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    Esta placa é facilita muito a vida em projetos de montagem que envolvem motores de corrente continua. Ele é capaz de controlar até dois motores através da ponte H. Recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylorddownload on 07/23/2015

    Impression:good,Awesome,excelent ;

    Muy buen producto, funciona la perfección, el precio es bastante justo y muy buena calidad. funciona a la perfección con arduino.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylfecchio on 07/13/2015

    Impression:Show;

    Muito bom produto. Atende às expectativas. Recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMartinReh on 02/13/2015

    Impression:good;

    This H-bridge is very cool. Almost 0 power lost. Led indocator of power and which output is on so this is my good buy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychhcd on 12/13/2014

    Impression:Awesome;

    I really recomend this product, it has the power to control two high capacity motors at the same time which make everithing more easier, it allows you to move forward or backward without needing to unplug something, this way you could have a wireless robot who could move on any direction.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygmorchio on 08/09/2013

    I was searching a L298N based stepper motor driver, and for my findings this is the best you can get with a very affordable price. It is small, has a power switch, and can handle a lot of peak current (2A). I'll use it to build a CNC 2,5D router. Even though you can manage two dc motors as well!... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere