DX » Community » Reviews » 1.0" LCD Handsfree FM Transmitter for IPHONE / IPOD / MP4 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good bad muito bom 3 handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJohnDorian on 11/05/2016

    Pros: Cheap, small, easy to use, battery still keeps charge 10 months later. Cons: Audio quality sometimes has a little interference but not too noticeable when it does (8/10). Overall: Definitely recommend for the price, I use mine nearly every day.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bywhoito on 09/22/2016

    awesome. amazing use, easy, high quality, more then i belive, the battery is powerful, i have like a 5-8 hours, turn on

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTininjo on 09/06/2016

    Works as expected! No cons!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 4

  • posted bypedroalmenara on 08/23/2016

    Pros: Easy to use Good battery life Cons: Sometimes sound gets noisy and mic gets weak

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGAGS25 on 06/28/2016

    Pros: Very easy to use it, sound is very good Cons: Doesn't match up with digital recievers, the glass that protects the lcd and the buttons cracked a day after i recieved it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBombastasticus on 06/25/2016

    worked well but broken fast maybe because i left it it the car and it melted in it, its hot here at israel maybe 50-60 Celsius in the car :D

    Impression:good,bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9236777 on 03/22/2016

    I just got it yesterday and I am very impressed! Pros: Very easy to use and the sound is crystal clear! Handsfree calls. Cons: None so far. Hopefully it remain so. Overall, very happy with the product and the price! In my country, it is selling for three times the value! So I am a very happy... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystvnka on 01/05/2016

    I own this product since last year and it still works good, it has a solid build and materials seem to be high quality, it deserves the 5/5 rating compared to other similar products.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9838591 on 12/28/2015

    Works as advertised. Allows to pick up phone call while driving and resume playlist automatically.

    Impression:good,Great value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRafabandam on 12/04/2015

    Pros: tamaño, funcionalidad, calidad, se escucha muy muy bien Cons: Lo unico seria que la pila dura poco hay que estarlo cargando diario pero por el precio, lo vale

    FM Transmisor, Perfect FM Transmisor, Perfect FM Transmisor, Perfect

    Impression:good,bad,muito bom;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere