DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Digital Pocket Scale (100g Max / 0.01g Resolution)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product Awesome Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydokkenpaul on 07/03/2015

    Great product for weighing small items

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by960774 on 06/26/2015

    Pros: Light weight Comes with a pouch. Backlit Scale surface cover Cons: Inaccurate Doesn't come with batteries I tried several objects several times. Each time the result was different. The item was placed dead centre. It's not overly off but it's still off. I guess I shouldn't expect much for a... Read more

    Impression:Kinda meh;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMegas10 on 06/05/2015

    Works extremely well, very sensitive and good building materials. Bought 5 of them, all of them work great. Will buy again soon

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaka83 on 05/29/2015

    bon produit

    Impression:parfait;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9122404 on 04/21/2015

    Pros: Very accurate scale at a nice price. Easy to use, done deal. Cons: Cant think of anything.

    Impression:perfect,Accurate,The best scale;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycbarakula on 04/05/2015

    Good product for the it's price. The scale do not include batteries (2XAAA). The scale is really easy to use.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaorZF on 03/30/2015

    The shippment took 3 weeks and the item is good. Work good!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohnnydayan4989 on 03/25/2015

    very accurate and cheap , got it after like 3 and half weeks , packaged , i love it :)

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystanleyul on 03/18/2015

    everything in perfect order, SUPER SUPER SUPER

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMontxito on 03/17/2015

    Muy util y buena, aunque poco fiable. Funciona muy bien, no hace cosas raras, pero si hace falta presicion muy fiable no sirve.

    Impression:good,Simple;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere