DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Digital Pocket Scale (100g Max / 0.01g Resolution)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product Awesome Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeldag on 09/27/2016

    First i bought this weight just to see if it was any good at all. After testing it for some time, and checking the calibration, this is a very good and highly recommended weight. Some weights need a bit of weight before the show the right result. This one is accurate under 1 gram.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9524522 on 08/08/2016

    תאורת לד כחולה ויפה המרה לחמש יחידות משקל שונות כיף נוח ונעים לעבודה עם שתי נקודות אחרי האפס ממליץ

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykwaaikoppie on 03/11/2016

    pros; good buy the instrument weighs very accurate and the batteries last really long. the instrument needs 2 aaa batteries instead of the usual large button cells. delivery was pretty fast. ( 2-3 weeks) I would recomment buying this scale to any of my friends cons; the scale's weighing part has... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdwindeR67 on 03/06/2016

    Pros: Small and easy to use scale. Very precise. Cons: Do not use it in a windy environment. It is very sensitive. So indoors only.

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9984768 on 03/03/2016

    good

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9984768 on 01/13/2016

    Im totaly satisfied !

    Impression:Good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9514003 on 11/20/2015

    Pros: Great pocket scale. It's easy to use. Price is fine as well. Accuracy on to 0,01 g is perfect for my use within weighing fitness powdered products. Cons: It could be there some bowl. It is the only part missing for me. I needed to look for something else at home to use as a bowl. But it is... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemaberga81 on 11/20/2015

    working perfectly

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byredphanton on 11/16/2015

    Ótimo produto. Produto, é uma balança bastante precisa.

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAlex_Ermolin on 10/16/2015

    Pros: easy to use, lightweight, comes with a nice case, very accurate. Cons: Batteries are not included. Definitely a great product for the price!

    Impression:good,Great price,Easy to use;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere