DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Digital Pocket Scale (0.1g Resolution)
Customer’s impression:
Works Well отлично Inexpensive good deal precise
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byheidigs on 10/27/2015

    I tested with some calibration weights and the scale is accurate (at least up to 100 grams which I tested). Very satisfied!

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrytek2 on 07/12/2015

    Very good quality...

    Impression:Works Well,Inexpensive;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9440595 on 06/09/2015

    Works well

    Impression:Works Well,good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrbastow on 04/30/2015

    a nice little portable scale which is very useful. I have used this item in the kitchen as well as for experiments. It is easy to use and read and comes with a nice little pouch to protect it with.

    Impression:good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRhuanBodart on 04/06/2015

    Very good product and nice price. I recommend it. Usefulness

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9133897 on 03/16/2015

    Works perfect. Don't have any thing negatives. I would recommened it to others.

    Impression:precise;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTanzebj0rn on 03/08/2015

    Pros: Cheap, easy to use. Accurate and nice to look at. The build quality isn't all that bad either. Cons: None worth mentioning

    Impression:precise,Inexpensive,User Friendly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzhugojose on 02/07/2015

    Buena calida

    Impression:precise;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8868680 on 12/09/2014

    The Digital Pocket Scale is very easy to use, and easy to store thanks to a leather-looking cover. The description says it's accurate to .1 grams, but weights are +-1 gram inpresize. So yes, it is very sensitive to 'vibrations', or to how you put the object on the scale. Nevertheless a very good... Read more

    Impression:Inexpensive;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysergo1957 on 11/17/2014

    Точные весы отличного качества,небольшого размера.Пригодятся для многих нужд.Я приобрёл для аквариума.Делаю самодельные удобрения для аквариумных растений.Рекомендую всем.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere