DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Digital Pocket Scale (0.1g Resolution)
Customer’s impression:
Works Well отлично Inexpensive good deal precise
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byoscare82 on 03/17/2016

    Ordered the scale for basic measurement and to compare of measured items. The scale works great for me and have perfect resolution. Also possibility to change the units is very handy.

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheidigs on 10/27/2015

    I tested with some calibration weights and the scale is accurate (at least up to 100 grams which I tested). Very satisfied!

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrytek2 on 07/12/2015

    Very good quality...

    Impression:Works Well,Inexpensive;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9440595 on 06/09/2015

    Works well

    Impression:Works Well,good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrbastow on 04/30/2015

    a nice little portable scale which is very useful. I have used this item in the kitchen as well as for experiments. It is easy to use and read and comes with a nice little pouch to protect it with.

    Impression:good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRhuanBodart on 04/06/2015

    Very good product and nice price. I recommend it. Usefulness

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9133897 on 03/16/2015

    Works perfect. Don't have any thing negatives. I would recommened it to others.

    Impression:precise;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTanzebj0rn on 03/08/2015

    Pros: Cheap, easy to use. Accurate and nice to look at. The build quality isn't all that bad either. Cons: None worth mentioning

    Impression:precise,Inexpensive,User Friendly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzhugojose on 02/07/2015

    Buena calida

    Impression:precise;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8868680 on 12/09/2014

    The Digital Pocket Scale is very easy to use, and easy to store thanks to a leather-looking cover. The description says it's accurate to .1 grams, but weights are +-1 gram inpresize. So yes, it is very sensitive to 'vibrations', or to how you put the object on the scale. Nevertheless a very good... Read more

    Impression:Inexpensive;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere