DX » Community » Reviews » SanDisk C4-TF8G Micro SDHC / TF Memory Card - Black (8GB / Class 4)
Customer’s impression:
good Good price muito bom Satisfied Muy buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfededonatini on 04/28/2017

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros: No me dió ningún problema, y es realtivamente barata. Cons: ninguna. En mi país las consigo al mismo precio, pero compré algunas aquí que luego de un par de días pierden el formato y no las puedo recuperar. Con esta tarjeta no sucedió lo mismo, hace más de un mes que funciona correctamente.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10727216 on 04/02/2017

    Impression:good;

    nao o rescebi. foi enviado separado dos outros e nao conceguir resceber..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    Impression:Good price;

    I'm purchasing only Sandisk memory products, they have low prices and the quality is great. This card is no exception, I needed something cheap, and this is the best low-cost card available.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byblackatze93 on 02/03/2017

    Impression:good,Good price;

    Es un buen producto sin embargo la velocidad es un poco lenta, se que es clase 4 pero tengo otra clase cuatro que no son tan lentas. Igual para el precio esta bien

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaks1952 on 01/14/2017

    Impression:Buon prezzo,bene;

    Prodotto utile con buon prezzo. Arivato entro 20 giorni. Grazie

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNIVALDITO on 09/02/2016

    Impression:good;

    llego en tiempo estimado y es lo que pedi

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by60267 on 07/18/2016

    Impression:Good price;

    pros: low price, good quality, fast delivery, easy to use, I use it on my Moto G3 without problemn cons: no cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9121158 on 03/23/2016

    Impression:Good price;

    as expected, good value for the price, no issues using it in many different devices

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9687408 on 10/27/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Thank you DX for my product, it is in excellent condition and even though it took a month to deliver the low price makes up for it. Keep up the good work! Cheers

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjmu on 10/20/2015

    Impression:good;

    muy buen producto precio y calidad, super recomendable como alternativa. llegó prolijo en tiempo y forma a la Argentina

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere