DX » Community » Reviews » SanDisk C4-TF8G Micro SDHC / TF Memory Card - Black (8GB / Class 4)
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Good price Satisfied Muy buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDiamond05 on 06/11/2015

    Купил данную карту, использовав купон на 5$. Покупкой остался доволен. За свои деньги хорошая карта. Пришла без фабричной упаковки, в пластиковой коробке. В целом, весьма неплохо за свои деньги.

    Очень даже ничего) Очень даже ничего) Очень даже ничего)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 05/29/2015

    It works as expected, and 30% of the price I would be required to pay in my country. It works without failures for about a year now. I use it for my music devices

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuisC1 on 05/28/2015

    Pros: Cartão versátil e resistente Contra: Nada

    Impression:Satisfied,Versátil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnava73 on 05/26/2015

    Tarjeta de memoria de 8gb, clase 4, funciona correctamente y es rápida. No me fije al comprarla que no lleva adaptador para SD, aún así estoy muy satisfecha con la compra ya que el precio era muy bueno.

    Impression:satisfecho,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysarabuz on 05/14/2015

    Pros: good flash drive with real size and speed. I bought for my tablet and use for nearly two years.I checked the speed and size of the respective written. I'm pleased with the purchase. Cons: not found. Conclusion: I recommend to buy, inexpensive and a good flash drive for your gadgets.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPicatzo on 04/08/2015

    me gusto este producto aunque en una pagina de la competencia las mire con un precio menor, pero si me llego asta la puerta de mi casa eso da muchos puntos a su pagina

    Impression:satisfecho;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklarca33 on 04/03/2015

    I'm satisfated with this choice. It was cheap and works good. So I can recomand it for every user. :-)

    Impression:Good price;

    1 1 1

  • posted bynatchio on 04/03/2015

    Pros: Barato y de buena calidad, cumple muy bien su función. Ningun problema. Cons: ninguna hasta el momento. Era el de menor precio entre los que se ofrecian.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirsolo on 02/24/2015

    Pros: very good price compared to the rates we have in Canada. I was surprised delivery only took a few weeks. The micro card is genuine and works well. It comes with a sd adapter which is always handy. SInce the micro card is so little, it is better to keep it in the adapter :P Cons: none Bottom... Read more

    Impression:muito bom,Good price,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarbono13 on 02/17/2015

    Es lo que esperaba, totalmente satisfecho.

    Impression:satisfecho;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: