DX » Community » Reviews » SanDisk C4-TF8G Micro SDHC / TF Memory Card - Black (8GB / Class 4)
Customer’s impression:
good Good price muito bom Satisfied Muy buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by60267 on 07/18/2016

    pros: low price, good quality, fast delivery, easy to use, I use it on my Moto G3 without problemn cons: no cons

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9121158 on 03/23/2016

    as expected, good value for the price, no issues using it in many different devices

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9687408 on 10/27/2015

    Thank you DX for my product, it is in excellent condition and even though it took a month to deliver the low price makes up for it. Keep up the good work! Cheers

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmu on 10/20/2015

    muy buen producto precio y calidad, super recomendable como alternativa. llegó prolijo en tiempo y forma a la Argentina

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypinpin04250 on 10/08/2015

    j'ai commandé cette carte mémoire pour ma camera IP Vstarcam , sa capacité de 8 GO me suffit pour l'utilisation que j'en fait !...ne pas oublier de la formater avant de l'utiliser !

    Impression:good,Good price,bonne carte microSD;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjboss38 on 09/19/2015

    Pros: for this price you cannot have better ! It's brand and trusted lifetime card. Cons: Maybe Classe 4 it's not enought for this sd card classe 10 will be way better on speed !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggj1977 on 08/11/2015

    Pros: Tudo ok, funciona bem, assim com o anunciado... Cons: Nenhum contra... OBS: Pedi somente ele e, pelo valor ser baixo, a modalidade de frete é sem código de rastreamento, e demorou mais de 60 dias... então, vale pedir com outra compra...

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypashte on 08/10/2015

    A normal and fast SD card. I used it on my phone and worked as I expected. The cappacity is real.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuanboca171 on 07/27/2015

    Pros: + Muy buen precio + Gran Calidad + Excelente velocidad de lectura y transferencia de datos Cons: +No incluye el adaptador Conclusión: Una excelente tarjeta micro SD por un muy bajo precio.

    Impression:Good price,Muy buena,Excelente calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanipete on 07/22/2015

    The card was arrived on time and was exactly what I really wanted when read the description

    Impression:good,muito bom,Good price;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere