DX » Community » Reviews » GOiGAME Protective Clear Screen Protectors Guard Set for Nintendo 3DS XL
Customer’s impression:
good Excellent! doesn't fit Great protection Diffucult to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byherrant on 04/20/2015

    Don´t Works. Bad size.

    Impression:doesn't fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxDemian03 on 04/17/2015

    it takes some time to get to destination but it worths it. Nice product.

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymporat on 03/26/2015

    Looks great

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMAANPEJU on 03/14/2015

    Prós: Encaixe perfeito, material excelente, muito barato, resistente. Contras: Nenhum. Recomendo a compra.

    Impression:good,Excellent!,doesn't fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynintendom1 on 03/07/2015

    Maybe I researched poorly, or I received a bad batch, but I heard that the screens between the 3DS XL and the NEW 3DS XL were the same dimensions. The one I received for the original 3DS XL fit just fine (not mind-blowingly perfect but it was acceptable). The top screen applied as expected and a... Read more

    Impression:doesn't fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrSiP33 on 02/03/2015

    Very cheap and solid working screen protector. Many other protectors are a lot more expensive than this. Item came to my home in 3 weeks. I totally recommend this if you want to keep your screen protected from scratches!

    Impression:Great protection;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVectorXZ on 12/04/2014

    The protective screen is great, helps a lot to don't scratch the screen. The problem is the difficulty to aply it on the screen, i have screwed one of them trying to aplly in the upper screen.

    Impression:good,Diffucult to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnnaToxxina on 11/12/2014

    Pros: Great protection of both screens for the 3DS Durable and clean in the packaging Cons: Instructions in the english language are lacking, to say the least. The little cloth does a poor job at removing dust from the screen prior to the protector aplication

    Impression:Great protection;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdUron on 10/13/2014

    Prós: Um produto de boa qualidade, fácil de manusear e com um preço justo. Contras: Nenhum, no momento.

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWoodbin on 05/14/2014

    - cheap - easy to apply - if you mess up, you can stop applying midway and redo it - screens look the same, it doesn't mess up image or colors, 3D looks the same - well if you mess up in the end and finish applying the protector you have to remove it and buy a new one - still it needs a bit of so... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: