DX » Community » Reviews » BH-02 Bluetooth Stereo Headset Headphone w/ Microphone - Black + White
Customer’s impression:
good Good product light Very Good Quality Хорошее впечатление
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9442762 on 07/07/2015

    I think this is very good headset. It is simple for using and very useful and cheap. I'm using it for Skype and for gaming - works brilliant

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMourival95 on 06/01/2015

    Pros: ótima qualidade de som; portátil; discreto; resistente; a duração da bateria surpreende pela extensão. Contras: quando usado por muito tempo começa a incomodar a orelha; a luz led transmitida pelo fone causa desconforto visual em locais com pouca luminosidade. OBS: O meu fone veio com um na... Read more

    Impression:good,light,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymenakhovsky on 05/22/2015

    Очень доволен. Удобная. Голову не жмет. Но и не спадает. Играет хорошо. даже в метро музыку слышно без проблем. Тоскаю весь день - работает как часы. за эти деньги очень доволен.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySinebry on 04/15/2015

    Easy to use and quick charging time

    Impression:good,light,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9184494 on 04/01/2015

    This is a very nice product. Portable and easy to use. However, I feel some pains on my ears if it stays very long on my ear. It would be good if the earpads has some more thickness

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMencoV on 03/08/2015

    Works well good quality a good hands free option for in the car. The earpads were falling , and I lost one, it took me long time to solve this problem , in ordering replacement pads via eBay for another phone ( 5mm round)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybloothe on 03/08/2015

    Pros: Quality of the material, Long battery life, sound quality and loudness are awesome, decent microphone and an embedded female voice says messages like "Power On", "Power Off" or "Pairing" Cons: It is a very confortable headset but you have to care to not let it drop with sudden movements of... Read more

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8823428 on 12/29/2014

    Pros: acceptable sound, works smoothly, battery lasts enough, works well for phone calls Cons: uses mini usb for charging, not micro usb as mobile phones, next/prev song does not work (might be due to mobile phone)

    Impression:light;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySakr on 12/19/2014

    i use this headset at work it is an amazing headset with good price.. i still wanna test battery lifetime but for sound quality its gr8, it is light on your head and no noise when no music is playing. i recommend this headset.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynusik1975 on 11/10/2014

    Хороший товар. Оставляет приятное впечатление. Прислали очень быстро, в Тульскую область дошли за 13 дней. Демократичная цена. От наушников за такую цену не ожидал такого хорошего звука.

    Impression:Хорошее впечатление;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere