DX » Community » Reviews » Multi-function 11-in-1 Stainless Steel Card Style Knife Tool - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good Little multifuncional Nice little souvenir Useful practic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8845411 on 06/29/2015

    Excelent size to have in the wallet, usefull and good quality

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylutnarat on 05/30/2015

    Really like it. Quality of this stuff - better than I expect. Always keep it in my bag. Good.

    Impression:Very good,Little,multifuncional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcontraste on 05/01/2015

    The item is very useful, and the size is very good to take anywhere out pros: Little, easy to use, and have a lot of tools cons: doesnt have for this

    Impression:Very good,Little,multifuncional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhayri4 on 04/29/2015

    It is a great, well-designed product. It is very useful and easy to use. The material is very strong and it gives a nice appearance to the product.

    Impression:Very good,Multifunctional;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9192887 on 04/23/2015

    Pros: Buena construcción. Se nota que es de un material resistente. Las herramientas que tiene son prácticas y funcionan aceptablemente Cons: Algo pequeña. La verdad esperaba que fuera del tamaño de una tarjeta de crédito pero es un poco más pequeña.

    Impression:Little,multifuncional,Nice little souvenir;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymporat on 03/30/2015

    Less than two weeks and I got it. Amazing. And such a useful tool set. I realy enjoy it and its cover.

    Impression:Useful practic,multifuncional,Nice little souvenir;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaartencharlier on 03/21/2015

    Verry usefull

    Impression:multifuncional;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9033222 on 02/11/2015

    PROS: -Quality/Price -the sharpness of the blade -do what it needs to do CONS: -The saw isn't very strong A good product for your EDC, for 1.75$(in sale), it's worth it ! 4/5

    A good product but not very strong A good product but not very strong

    Impression:Useful practic,multifuncional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTylenoie on 02/05/2015

    Many times when I have hiked or biked far away from home, then just what has been missing is an handy general purpose tool which provides the needed functions for holiday trip. Sometimes those tools may be needed for just some other equipment. This fulfills every need.

    Impression:Useful practic,multifuncional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDemiKehney on 02/04/2015

    This is a very nice corporate gift idea. i will likely buy more in future to use as a seasonal or promotional corporate gift item. Nice!

    Impression:Nice little souvenir;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: