DX » Community » Reviews » Touch-Free Soap Sanitizer Dispenser w/ Optional Musical Chime - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Perfeito Regular :) Not very good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylannych on 10/25/2016

    Impression:nice;

    nice piece, looks good in the bathroom works good so far, the amount of soap depends on the time the hand is below the sensor. works good.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytimecapture on 10/28/2015

    Impression:Not very good;

    Bought two. Both stopped working within a few months. Needs new batteries every 2 weeks. Chime is cheap but you can switch it off.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byskkar on 05/28/2015

    Impression:Cheap and doesn't last;

    Cheap but stopped working after about 6 months. I thought it might have been plugged up (happens sometimes on my more expensive one) so i drained it and found something in the reservoir had rusted out. It was constantly used and never left empty.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarildborud on 05/24/2015

    Impression::);

    I bought three og of theese automatic dispensers. They all gave up working within threw weeks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelsavior13 on 05/24/2015

    Impression:Regular;

    Pros: nice design Cons: consumes a lot of battery, fail sometimes and also stopped working after a few days.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybpmc on 04/09/2015

    Impression:Perfeito;

    My whole family is happy with this. One thing: I have to switch off the sound

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/03/2015

    Impression:Perfeito;

    Esse produto é bem interessante, ótimo para ser colocado sabonete líquido ou qualquer outro líquido, é bem fácil de usar e também é bem útil. Sem contras.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZcippy on 01/20/2015

    Impression:nice;

    This is a really great product! Great quality! Great build technique! Nice price (even if it wouldn't hurt if it was a little bit lower). If you are looking for something like this, look no further, this will be of great use to you in your everyday life and can sustain constant use because of the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydjbarkalas on 01/12/2015

    Impression::);

    Looks pretty nice. works properly. though batteries discharge really fantasticaly fast. nice and funcional design.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypaster75 on 09/17/2014

    Impression:Good Dispenser;

    Pros: Good work, saving liquid soap, light during operation, beautiful appearance. I use 2 months. Cons: no external power supply! Batteries are easily damaged. Result: Drill the holes and soldered to the power supply. 6v Requires only stabilized power supply !!! otherwise it would be an Use with... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere