DX » Community » Reviews » 1W 6000K 100LM Outdoor Solar Powered PIR Sensor LED Lamp
Customer’s impression:
Good product Excelente Muy bueno buena Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysaverboy on 05/17/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: can be used on corridors with a lot of persons passing throught Cons: don't stay on at night, need presence

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysaverboy on 05/17/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    The first version was better Pros: low consume Cons: don't turn on at night

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysaverboy on 05/17/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: this version was able to turn on on night and with presence it raise luminosity. Cons: the actual version don't work that way.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysaverboy on 05/17/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    The last version I bought was better. It was able to turn on at night at a low light and with presence the light get high. The actual product don't turn on with night, just with presence. Pros: low battery use Cons: don't turn on at night.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPlanb4u on 02/07/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    excellent outdoor lighting, no cables required and produces enough lighting. Easy installment, got several to light up the garden

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandrewph on 02/03/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    good product, i bought this for my grandparents house. 4 pcs a few days later i saw one exactly the same brand/model at the mall. they are selling it 10%-25% less than the price here in DX Could have been cheaper in DX

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduarvilk10 on 12/23/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    La lampara en mi caso es ideal para iluminar la entrada de mi casa, debido a que llego en horas de la noche, la iluminación que entrega es aceptable, no se debe de instalar a mas de 2 metros para obtener una mejor iluminación. De lo poco que lo he utilizado la carga de la batería es buena.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjmmadruga on 10/11/2016

    Impression:Good product,weak light;

    Pros: - Works as described, chrages during the day, lights up in the dark when there is movement, if not it stands in a standy mode to save batery. - Water proof, mine lamp already caught a lot of rain and is still working very well Cons: - Weak light, it should be 2W at least - Batery doesn't -... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byherbertting on 08/30/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Easy to mount and use. Looks like good construction. However, both my units did not work as described. They do not produce any light at all when it gets dark. They only turn on full mode when the IR sensor kicks in. then it goes back to total darkness.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylinconleandro on 08/23/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Design e acabamento. Contra: Eficiência de carga da bateria é ruim, duração inferior a normal.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere