DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth Car Kit Hands free Music Audio Receiver Adapter Auto AUX Kit
Customer’s impression:
nice Very nice Works Well Value for money cute
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBayjita on 09/22/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Only work with mobile phone anodroid and ios cannot work with pc or laptop did not find bt device I not yet try to connect macbook

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byakick on 09/19/2017

    Impression:cute,Value for money,Very nice;

    The price is very good, quality of product also good :)

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymariomf on 09/19/2017

    Impression:nice,Works Well,better than perfect;

    just turn my headphones into BT device, works perfect in my car, recommended

    amazing item

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydilatdx on 09/15/2017

    Impression:cute,Value for money,Very nice;

    It's declared as Auto AUX Kit, but in fact not only: its 3.5mm connector can be pulled out, and headphones, or speakers can be plugged in instead. Quite easy to use, very simple managing with its buttons, and the sound in car is quite good, even better than from connecting my smartphone with a no... Read more

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byugobey on 09/11/2017

    Impression:cute,Value for money,Very nice;

    Satisfied

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcelopina8121 on 09/10/2017

    Impression:Value for money,Very nice;

    pequeño, multifuncional, la bateria dura lo necesario, barato excelente por el precio. lo recomiendo para el auto y la casa. tiene manos libres para hablar por telefono. viene con adaptador plug estereo doble .

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10623301 on 06/08/2017

    Impression:cute,Very nice;

    Battery lasts more than 8 hours, easy to use, light and small.(bateria durar mais de 8 horas, facil de usar ,leve e pequeno.)

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygrigorije16 on 12/21/2016

    Impression:cute,Value for money,Very nice;

    very useful, instead of all cables hanging all over the car. It comes with a jack and a short cable, depends where aux input is. Connects very good and the quality of sound is pretty good, as matter a fact there is no difference comparing to aux cable. I recommend!

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRamicolas on 10/11/2016

    Impression:Value for money;

    Sound quality is sufficient for car stereo

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10432402 on 08/30/2016

    Impression:Very nice;

    При своей цене и размерах выдаёт очень хорошие результаты по звучанию. Конечно не хай-энд, но по отношению цена-качество лучший! заказал уже 4 штуки, ни один экземпляр не подвёл. Всё работает.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere