Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 4.2 Car Kit Hands free Audio Receiver Adapter Auto AUX Kit
Customer’s impression:
Useful nice Good quality Very nice Works Well
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11527147 on 02/12/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Easy to use, No wires needed. Cons: Needs to be recharged, can't use the aux for charging. For 4 bucks this is awesome!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10496682 on 02/11/2018

    Impression:nice;

    Muy facil de utilizar ademas de ser practico en su uso y multi función, sobre todo no da dificultades al momento de traslado ni molesta llevarlo por su bajo peso

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byclivermachado on 02/07/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Useful,nice;

    Tudo em ordem, nada contra. Infelizmente, a bosta do Brasil demora quase 3 meses para sair da Aduana....O país de merda mesmo. O produto é muito bom. Funciona como player music e para fazer ligação. Vou comprar outro.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydilatdx on 02/06/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Useful,nice;

    Works fine in my car, and can also be used as bluetooth connector for any headphones.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMrDramadhin on 02/04/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Useful,Saver;

    Pros: Sync is good enough, when you long press the on and off button it will show you some colors that it is searching for a device. When it is connected you will hear a voice saying that it is connected. Cons: Nothing yet.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythedestro on 01/25/2018

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    Great to connect my iPhone to my car stereo trough bluetooth. Connected in less than 5 seconds and works great! I recommend it

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGrunchy005 on 01/04/2018

    Impression:Good quality;

    Well as far as I'm concerned, this is good enough. It paired easily & plays well, sound quality is plenty good. I can charge it from the cigarette lighter plug. This is a lot better than the old FM radio transmitter devices. Price is nice!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysmileami on 01/02/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Useful,Very nice;

    Useful product. Good quality. Good receiving.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjonutaja on 12/25/2017

    Impression:Very nice;

    Buen producto y muy útil para enlazar un sistema de altavoces o audio a un dipositivo con bluetooth..

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaximusT on 12/15/2017

    Impression:Useful,Very nice;

    This is a great size and has a great battery in it. The buttons work well, and it is a breeze to use. I have these connected to a great set old headphones that are amazing quality, and this bluetooth adapter gives out high volume so it perfect to bring my old cans into 2018! I would buy as gifts... Read more

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere