DX » Community » Reviews » B3502 Car Bluetooth 2.1 Music Receiver - Black (DC 12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
Very nice Value for money cute Очень хорошо works nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRamicolas on 10/11/2016

    Sound quality is sufficient for car stereo

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10432402 on 08/30/2016

    При своей цене и размерах выдаёт очень хорошие результаты по звучанию. Конечно не хай-энд, но по отношению цена-качество лучший! заказал уже 4 штуки, ни один экземпляр не подвёл. Всё работает.

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 4

  • posted byrndf6wieh5y2v on 08/29/2016

    Pros: leve, prático e discreto. A bateria levou algumas horas para carregar, na primeira carga, mas acredito que tenha sido por ter carregado na usb do notebook. Cons: não vi nenhum problema até o momento.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 4

  • posted by10432402 on 08/09/2016

    Стоит своих денег. Качество звука на высоте. Частоты не режет. Был приятно удивлен.

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjbianchini on 07/07/2016

    Pros: Cheap, discrete, easy to use and the battery charges very fast. Cons: There is an interference in the sound when it is charging the battery and you drive the car; battery autonomy is less than five hours. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybakiii on 06/16/2016

    verry good, only the first time connecting with buetooth is dificold. good and nice design. word good. the sound quallity is very good more than i espected it. you dont lose any quallity whit this product. very good!!!!!

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYhingz on 04/28/2016

    NONE.... The car bluetooth receiver is highly cost effective wireless stereo audio receiver indeed. I like it very much I never expected it to be that kind.

    Impression:cute,Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10107438 on 03/23/2016

    Pros: Easy and Convenient Cons:Shipping took a bit long but mostly local customs issues. Overall: Happy with the product that I've received.

    Impression:works nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHUKer on 10/21/2015

    It works good, sound is good (not perfect but ok) Works well in the car and also at home with an old home cinema. My Huawey P6 lost connection sometime for a while. Battery is amazing - I don't remember when it was charged last time:)

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNACHORAUL on 08/25/2015

    El equipo es bueno y util Lo malo es que solo funciona en funcion aux y no fuciona en la funcion de radio para contestar llamadas en el coche

    Impression:trabaja agradable;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere