Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 4.2 Car Kit Hands free Audio Receiver Adapter Auto AUX Kit
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice Small BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byleosf19 on 07/26/2018

    Impression:good,Useful,Amazing;

    You just unpack, connect and turn on that is all. Connect with any bluethooth device. The only cons i just notice is that battery has a duration of 3 hours max

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdrianoClaro on 06/29/2018

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    Pros: Ótimo dispositivo bluetooth, pareamento fácil, sem perdas na qualidade do audio, desliga automaticamente quando não está em uso. Cons: Bateria poderia ter maior capacidade.

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGonzaleez on 06/15/2018

    Impression:BOM,Pequeno,Útil;

    Pros: Leve, elegante e usual! Cont: Nada!

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjokicha on 06/14/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Small, Lightweight, Bluetooth functionality Cons: Doesnt work when charging, aux adapter is bad Aux connector got stuck when i tried to pull out, ended up ruining my aux port on my car cd player, use a different one and youll be good

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJonasHoumaa on 06/12/2018

    Impression:good,Small,Simpel;

    Pros: It it's small and very fast to connect to phone! the sound is very good for a small and cheap device.. Cons: It can't play when there's a power supply connected, which was my idea with the product..

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by12023030 on 06/11/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    It works OK. My phone had no trouble connecting to it and it connected quickly. The battery lasts a good time. Only downside is it doesn't seem to work while charging...

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythstmail on 06/06/2018

    Impression:Useful,nice,Small;

    Very good, battery during mor than2 hours (i'm using in the first time) so no recharge yet

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoernhen on 05/20/2018

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Cheap, small and easy to use bluetooth audio receiver with okay sound quality. Cons: None so far.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11939513 on 05/20/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    Funciona perfectamente, recomendado para espacios reducidos confinados debido al tamano cabe en cualquier lugar

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuanmosconi on 05/16/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    la verdad es Excelente, muy facil, rapido de conectar.. Los celulares lo detectan al toque, te muestra hasta el nivel de Bateria!.. la calidad no pierde nada, recomedando!

    RECOMENDADO!!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere