Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 4.2 Car Kit Hands free Audio Receiver Adapter Auto AUX Kit
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice Small Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMaximusT on 12/15/2017

    Impression:Useful,Very nice;

    This is a great size and has a great battery in it. The buttons work well, and it is a breeze to use. I have these connected to a great set old headphones that are amazing quality, and this bluetooth adapter gives out high volume so it perfect to bring my old cans into 2018! I would buy as gifts... Read more

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShatsi on 12/06/2017

    Impression:Useful,Very nice;

    Comfortable size Easy to use Battery life good Resistant material

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byK2KONEXOEX on 11/29/2017

    Impression:Useful,Very nice;

    Funciona como anunciado. O modo de economia de energia funciona (desliga-se quando você estiver ausente por um tempo). Vem com um cabo USB (para carrega-lo), um cabo de áudio pequeno 3.5mm P2 e um conector macho 3.5mm. A bateria dura em media umas 4hs. Tem função de dar play na musica, aumentar e... Read more

    Pequeno e Pratico. Pequeno e Pratico. Pequeno e Pratico. Pequeno e Pratico. Pequeno e Pratico.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byasrafk on 11/20/2017

    Impression:Useful,Very nice,Works Well;

    sound seems to be good, it's small and easy to use and the best part is that it can turn any device with an audio jack like regular wired headphones into a Bluetooth wireless device!

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMotorSQ on 11/15/2017

    Impression:Very nice,Works Well;

    маленький, удобный, красивый. Всё что обещали, всё есть. Идеальный вариант для прослушивания музыки, особенно зимой. Давно такой искал.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymariomf on 11/06/2017

    Impression:nice,Very nice,Works Well;

    just bought 2 times to make some gifts, nice item, works perfectly, recommended

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcelopina8121 on 10/17/2017

    Impression:nice,Very nice,Works Well;

    pequeño , carga duradera.

    por tamañoy precio es perfecto por tamañoy precio es perfecto

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBayjita on 09/22/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Only work with mobile phone anodroid and ios cannot work with pc or laptop did not find bt device I not yet try to connect macbook

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byakick on 09/19/2017

    Impression:cute,Value for money,Very nice;

    The price is very good, quality of product also good :)

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymariomf on 09/19/2017

    Impression:nice,Works Well,better than perfect;

    just turn my headphones into BT device, works perfect in my car, recommended

    amazing item

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere