Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 4.2 Car Kit Hands free Audio Receiver Adapter Auto AUX Kit
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice Small BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bythedestro on 01/25/2018

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    Great to connect my iPhone to my car stereo trough bluetooth. Connected in less than 5 seconds and works great! I recommend it

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGrunchy005 on 01/04/2018

    Impression:Good quality;

    Well as far as I'm concerned, this is good enough. It paired easily & plays well, sound quality is plenty good. I can charge it from the cigarette lighter plug. This is a lot better than the old FM radio transmitter devices. Price is nice!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysmileami on 01/02/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Useful,Very nice;

    Useful product. Good quality. Good receiving.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjonutaja on 12/25/2017

    Impression:Very nice;

    Buen producto y muy útil para enlazar un sistema de altavoces o audio a un dipositivo con bluetooth..

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaximusT on 12/15/2017

    Impression:Useful,Very nice;

    This is a great size and has a great battery in it. The buttons work well, and it is a breeze to use. I have these connected to a great set old headphones that are amazing quality, and this bluetooth adapter gives out high volume so it perfect to bring my old cans into 2018! I would buy as gifts... Read more

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShatsi on 12/06/2017

    Impression:Useful,Very nice;

    Comfortable size Easy to use Battery life good Resistant material

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byK2KONEXOEX on 11/29/2017

    Impression:Useful,Very nice;

    Funciona como anunciado. O modo de economia de energia funciona (desliga-se quando você estiver ausente por um tempo). Vem com um cabo USB (para carrega-lo), um cabo de áudio pequeno 3.5mm P2 e um conector macho 3.5mm. A bateria dura em media umas 4hs. Tem função de dar play na musica, aumentar e... Read more

    Pequeno e Pratico. Pequeno e Pratico. Pequeno e Pratico. Pequeno e Pratico. Pequeno e Pratico.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byasrafk on 11/20/2017

    Impression:Useful,Very nice,Works Well;

    sound seems to be good, it's small and easy to use and the best part is that it can turn any device with an audio jack like regular wired headphones into a Bluetooth wireless device!

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMotorSQ on 11/15/2017

    Impression:Very nice,Works Well;

    маленький, удобный, красивый. Всё что обещали, всё есть. Идеальный вариант для прослушивания музыки, особенно зимой. Давно такой искал.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymariomf on 11/06/2017

    Impression:nice,Very nice,Works Well;

    just bought 2 times to make some gifts, nice item, works perfectly, recommended

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere