Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 4.2 Car Kit Hands free Audio Receiver Adapter Auto AUX Kit
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice Small Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybakiii on 06/16/2016

    Impression:Very nice;

    verry good, only the first time connecting with buetooth is dificold. good and nice design. word good. the sound quallity is very good more than i espected it. you dont lose any quallity whit this product. very good!!!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYhingz on 04/28/2016

    Impression:cute,Value for money;

    NONE.... The car bluetooth receiver is highly cost effective wireless stereo audio receiver indeed. I like it very much I never expected it to be that kind.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10107438 on 03/23/2016

    Impression:works nice;

    Pros: Easy and Convenient Cons:Shipping took a bit long but mostly local customs issues. Overall: Happy with the product that I've received.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHUKer on 10/21/2015

    Impression:Value for money;

    It works good, sound is good (not perfect but ok) Works well in the car and also at home with an old home cinema. My Huawey P6 lost connection sometime for a while. Battery is amazing - I don't remember when it was charged last time:)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNACHORAUL on 08/25/2015

    Impression:trabaja agradable;

    El equipo es bueno y util Lo malo es que solo funciona en funcion aux y no fuciona en la funcion de radio para contestar llamadas en el coche

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshark7x8 on 06/13/2015

    Impression:Value for money,Very nice,works nice;

    Pros: Got this for my AUX port in my car. Connects perfectly with bluetooth and plays music without any drop in quality! Cons: Bit big and the charging cable makes the interior a little messy

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymountaincabbage on 03/11/2015

    Impression:Value for money,works nice,little bit of a cheap build;

    It does what I want, eliminating need for wires in my car radio. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymanos_mas on 02/16/2015

    Impression:Very nice, handsfree ;

    Just what i was looking for ... it turns all AUX inputs to bluetooth input so you can play wireless all your music from your cellphone to your car, home stereo etc. also has a microphone so it can be used as a hands-free for the car

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytwingomaniak on 02/12/2014

    Easy to use, battery life is good and sound quality is excellent.. Highly recommend for listen music from your phone in car or on any device that has Aux input.. Easy to pair your mobile phone to blootooth for the first time. There is no problem regarding loosing connection between two paird Time... Read more

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWarlax on 02/03/2014

    Really great bit of kit Great price No audio loss Long enough battery to not need constant re-charging Tiny Lightweight None I bought a similar item from ebay, and it hasn't held up as well as this one, would fully recommend, full audio quality, and battery lasts ~8 hours. I use 2, 1 in my car, 1... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere