Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 4.2 Car Kit Hands free Audio Receiver Adapter Auto AUX Kit
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice Small BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10432402 on 08/30/2016

    Impression:Very nice;

    При своей цене и размерах выдаёт очень хорошие результаты по звучанию. Конечно не хай-энд, но по отношению цена-качество лучший! заказал уже 4 штуки, ни один экземпляр не подвёл. Всё работает.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndf6wieh5y2v on 08/29/2016

    Impression:Value for money;

    Pros: leve, prático e discreto. A bateria levou algumas horas para carregar, na primeira carga, mas acredito que tenha sido por ter carregado na usb do notebook. Cons: não vi nenhum problema até o momento.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10432402 on 08/09/2016

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    Стоит своих денег. Качество звука на высоте. Частоты не режет. Был приятно удивлен.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjbianchini on 07/07/2016

    Impression:Value for money;

    Pros: Cheap, discrete, easy to use and the battery charges very fast. Cons: There is an interference in the sound when it is charging the battery and you drive the car; battery autonomy is less than five hours. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybakiii on 06/16/2016

    Impression:Very nice;

    verry good, only the first time connecting with buetooth is dificold. good and nice design. word good. the sound quallity is very good more than i espected it. you dont lose any quallity whit this product. very good!!!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYhingz on 04/28/2016

    Impression:cute,Value for money;

    NONE.... The car bluetooth receiver is highly cost effective wireless stereo audio receiver indeed. I like it very much I never expected it to be that kind.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10107438 on 03/23/2016

    Impression:works nice;

    Pros: Easy and Convenient Cons:Shipping took a bit long but mostly local customs issues. Overall: Happy with the product that I've received.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHUKer on 10/21/2015

    Impression:Value for money;

    It works good, sound is good (not perfect but ok) Works well in the car and also at home with an old home cinema. My Huawey P6 lost connection sometime for a while. Battery is amazing - I don't remember when it was charged last time:)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNACHORAUL on 08/25/2015

    Impression:trabaja agradable;

    El equipo es bueno y util Lo malo es que solo funciona en funcion aux y no fuciona en la funcion de radio para contestar llamadas en el coche

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshark7x8 on 06/13/2015

    Impression:Value for money,Very nice,works nice;

    Pros: Got this for my AUX port in my car. Connects perfectly with bluetooth and plays music without any drop in quality! Cons: Bit big and the charging cable makes the interior a little messy

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere