Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 4.2 Car Kit Hands free Audio Receiver Adapter Auto AUX Kit
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice Small Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9461024 on 05/10/2018

    Impression:Very light;

    Very light Bluetooth 4.2 Car Kit Hands free Audio Receiver Adapter. So easy to use and works flawlessly.

    Very light Bluetooth 4.2 Car Kit Hands free Audio Receiver Adapter

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGroenner on 05/04/2018

    Impression:Very nice;

    PROS: Excellent product. Worth it, well built, good price.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzurga on 03/20/2018

    Impression:Small;

    its nice for mobility

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLucianaMj on 02/19/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Useful,nice;

    Pros: Bateria de longa duração, Alcance grande. cons: Nenhum ponto negativo

    32 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byclivermachado on 02/07/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Useful,nice;

    Tudo em ordem, nada contra. Infelizmente, a bosta do Brasil demora quase 3 meses para sair da Aduana....O país de merda mesmo. O produto é muito bom. Funciona como player music e para fazer ligação. Vou comprar outro.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydilatdx on 02/06/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Useful,nice;

    Works fine in my car, and can also be used as bluetooth connector for any headphones.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGrunchy005 on 01/04/2018

    Impression:Good quality;

    Well as far as I'm concerned, this is good enough. It paired easily & plays well, sound quality is plenty good. I can charge it from the cigarette lighter plug. This is a lot better than the old FM radio transmitter devices. Price is nice!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysmileami on 01/02/2018

    Impression:Good quality,Useful,Very nice;

    Useful product. Good quality. Good receiving.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjonutaja on 12/25/2017

    Impression:Very nice;

    Buen producto y muy útil para enlazar un sistema de altavoces o audio a un dipositivo con bluetooth..

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaximusT on 12/15/2017

    Impression:Useful,Very nice;

    This is a great size and has a great battery in it. The buttons work well, and it is a breeze to use. I have these connected to a great set old headphones that are amazing quality, and this bluetooth adapter gives out high volume so it perfect to bring my old cans into 2018! I would buy as gifts... Read more

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere