DX » Community » Reviews » A102 3-in-1 Rechargeable Bluetooth v2.1 Multimedia Player Speaker w/ TF - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Great product Happy Impressed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8956463 on 06/27/2015

    I purchased this for my hubby to take with him whilst working on site, I didn't want to spend a lot because he works in some pretty rough places and there is a high probability of it getting broken. Well its survived the last 7 months unscathed.... Its small and well made, easy to use and very It... Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoagarrido on 06/15/2015

    gran relación costo/calidad totalmente recomendable

    Impression:Awesome,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456981 on 05/30/2015

    High Quality High Speed Long Reach Lovely color Fantastic price None If you can't come to the USB port, let the USB port come to you! The cable is quite thick so if you have a pet

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafoliveira on 04/19/2015

    The item arrived at my home not working. I opened a request and hope it is solved quickly.

    Arrived at my home not working

    Impression:awful,Doesn't work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAudulfus on 04/19/2015

    Pros: Geweldig goede sprankelende muziekkwaliteit en uitermate simpel te bedienen. Cons: Een nadeel. Het snoertje van de telefoon naar de speaker is te kort om de radiozenders op de mobiel goed te ontvangen. Na lang zoeken en vergelijken met soortgelijke speakers kwam ik bij deze uit. Wel wat dan... Read more

    Awesome product

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictoriaO2 on 04/17/2015

    sólido y suena bien

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguty2810 on 04/02/2015

    Well, the product is excelect but the logistic not good. But I'm happy with this product

    Impression:good,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrag0nDem0n on 03/14/2015

    Pros - Good, professional built-quality. - Looks sturdy - Powerful bass and sound - Supports a tf-card Cons - Uses a mini-usb port for charging, micro-usb would be much better --> I really recommend this speaker, it has great sound !

    Great sound at a low price

    Impression:good,Awesome,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAenil on 02/16/2015

    nice packaging, the sound is loud and clear, the battery is relative durable (at least some hour of playback, it depends by the volume).

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymkala on 02/09/2015

    Pros: Small, lightweight, strong material, good battery stamina, strong bass and clear sound. plays music from the memory card. can be used as a handsfree. Cons: could be better with a built-in FM radio.

    Tiny speaker - Loud sound ! Tiny speaker - Loud sound ! Tiny speaker - Loud sound ! Tiny speaker - Loud sound !

    Impression:good,Awesome,Great product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: