DX » Community » Reviews » A102 3-in-1 Rechargeable Bluetooth v2.1 Multimedia Player Speaker w/ TF - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Great product Happy Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhp752 on 10/30/2015

    Impression:Below average;

    Pros: Nive sound quality, small, good price. Cons: main switch has no stops, so you should guess if you are in ON or OFF or BL. -Makes it tough to use. You do not see the LED unless you look deep inside via the knob's frame. After some 10 hours, stoped working - so went to the garbage.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanielThadeu on 07/28/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Excelente produto. Som muito bom e bastante nítido. Apesar do tamanho, o som sai com um ótimo volume. Recomendo!

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8956463 on 06/27/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    I purchased this for my hubby to take with him whilst working on site, I didn't want to spend a lot because he works in some pretty rough places and there is a high probability of it getting broken. Well its survived the last 7 months unscathed.... Its small and well made, easy to use and very It... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoagarrido on 06/15/2015

    Impression:Awesome,Great product;

    gran relación costo/calidad totalmente recomendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9456981 on 05/30/2015

    Impression:Fine;

    High Quality High Speed Long Reach Lovely color Fantastic price None If you can't come to the USB port, let the USB port come to you! The cable is quite thick so if you have a pet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafoliveira on 04/19/2015

    Impression:awful,Doesn't work;

    The item arrived at my home not working. I opened a request and hope it is solved quickly.

    Arrived at my home not working

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAudulfus on 04/19/2015

    Impression:Awesome;

    Pros: Geweldig goede sprankelende muziekkwaliteit en uitermate simpel te bedienen. Cons: Een nadeel. Het snoertje van de telefoon naar de speaker is te kort om de radiozenders op de mobiel goed te ontvangen. Na lang zoeken en vergelijken met soortgelijke speakers kwam ik bij deze uit. Wel wat dan... Read more

    Awesome product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvictoriaO2 on 04/17/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    sólido y suena bien

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguty2810 on 04/02/2015

    Impression:good,Happy;

    Well, the product is excelect but the logistic not good. But I'm happy with this product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDrag0nDem0n on 03/14/2015

    Impression:good,Awesome,Great product;

    Pros - Good, professional built-quality. - Looks sturdy - Powerful bass and sound - Supports a tf-card Cons - Uses a mini-usb port for charging, micro-usb would be much better --> I really recommend this speaker, it has great sound !

    Great sound at a low price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere