DX » Community » Reviews » USB Data / Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 / P5100 / P3100 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good bad Happy excelent Very cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9847835 on 11/26/2015

    It is almost the same cable as the original one that comes with the device. Received it today and worked like a charm. Nice product and a recommendation.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 11/16/2015

    great product

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjkey00 on 11/07/2015

    Хороший кабель. Заряжает, в отличие от того, что проработал 2 года. Дошел за 30 дней. Прямо в почтовый ящик. Упаковка - конверт с пупырышками

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynthsideplaya on 09/29/2015

    works perfectly, highly recommended if you have a galaxy tab 2 highly recommended

    Impression:Solid build,fits perfectly galaxy tab 2;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9524032 on 09/10/2015

    Fits well, good price, good product. Really satisfied.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byumuligen on 07/18/2015

    Mine didn't work. Not in USB and not in 230V. I get an "error-code" on my samsung tab 2 when connected to cable.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveldi on 07/09/2015

    Pro: cheap it works Con: not well built, the connection between plug and cable is weak, easily damaged And now some text to reach one hundred characters ! Someone needs to excplain to me why DX.com makes submitting a review harder then necessary. Allow for concise reviews !

    Impression:Very cheap, but not great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeraldaoneto on 06/12/2015

    Works just fine

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRadu.Vady on 06/09/2015

    Very cheap cable. Works fine. Used it on my Galaxy Tab 2 P3100 with no problems.

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuhad on 05/31/2015

    Great product, only thing that was bugging me was lack of markings on usb. Wich way to connect to tablet, work't around that and made my own markings.

    Impression:excelent ,Really Great;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere