DX » Community » Reviews » USB Data / Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 / P5100 / P3100 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Happy excelent Really Great súper
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygeraldaoneto on 06/12/2015

    Works just fine

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRadu.Vady on 06/09/2015

    Very cheap cable. Works fine. Used it on my Galaxy Tab 2 P3100 with no problems.

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuhad on 05/31/2015

    Great product, only thing that was bugging me was lack of markings on usb. Wich way to connect to tablet, work't around that and made my own markings.

    Impression:excelent ,Really Great;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9418821 on 05/28/2015

    The cable is not charging the Tab2 Tablet !!! :( in the description say : USB Data / Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 / P5100 / P3100 - Black ... Why writing Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 when is not good for charging ???

    Impression:Not good at all !!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlappySmurf on 05/26/2015

    Pros: Good length. Solid USB connection end. Charges P3100 and P3113 tablets as expected. Cons: Tablet connection end sounds hollow when knocked with finger. Cable wobbles around at base on tablet end but so far that doesn't seem to cause any issues. Overall, for the price, I think this is a good... Read more

    Will it last? I hope it does... Will it last? I hope it does... Will it last? I hope it does... Will it last? I hope it does...

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerik40 on 04/14/2015

    Tiene buena calidad y precio conveniente

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9235647 on 04/02/2015

    Быстро пришло, шнурок нормальный!

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8912006 on 02/27/2015

    Все четко! Шнурок со своими обязанностями справляется. А что еще от него нужно?!

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasantos82 on 02/09/2015

    PROS: Works with Samsung GalaxyTAB2 for syncing and charging. Nice finish touches

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychestermagno on 12/14/2014

    Dear, I would like to thank the attention and report the receipt of my order, after the operation, they sure have earned a loyal customer. hugs Chester Magno

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 1 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: