DX » Community » Reviews » Rotation Aluminum USB 2.0 Flash Drive Keychain - Silver (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byimran65 on 07/02/2015

    Pros: Small size. Handy keychain. Meets all the requirements of a handy USB Cons : None

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysupoc on 06/18/2015

    Pros: It is cheap and so Handy to use. Cons: Can’t find one! Other thoughts: I think this is the right thing to have, if you want a 8gb storage and not with a uncouth shape, than buy it.

    Impression:excellent,Small,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokurumeh on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Rotation Aluminum USB 2.0 Flash Drive Keychain - Silver (8GB) is a very lovely external and multi purpose flash dive with incredibly fantastic size. its price is considerably affordable for all users.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRaku122 on 05/29/2015

    Très bon produit . Service très rapide dans un bon emballage. Je suis vraiment satisfait

    Impression:Très bon produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byqw5qw2sd on 05/05/2015

    No tuve problemas con su funcionamiento, su tamaño compacto, la forma y color son justo como en las imágenes de muestra. Un detalle es que no llega dentro de un empaque de fabrica, pero si lo empacan en una forma segura para el envío.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9279372 on 04/10/2015

    Works as expected on all platforms without issue.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byEmi31 on 04/04/2015

    Não vi o pendrive ainda, demorou muito tempo a chegar, pedi ano passado, em agosto, e somente no fim de março desse ano que chegou.

    Impression:Não vi o produto ainda;

    0 1 0

  • posted bySuprasCo on 03/25/2015

    Cumple con las especificaciones, debe tenerse cuidado con los bordes al retirar la USB pueden presentar filos que pueden cortar.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byRoSama on 03/05/2015

    Very Small, very beaultiful design, everyone ask where i got this one. Very beaultiful design, everyone ask where i got this one.pratical, good quality, the item is very good option for those looking a small flash drive with great capacity. Recommend. -------- Muito bonito, menor do que eu boa no... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoyjoram on 01/31/2015

    PERFECT.

    Impression:Buena calidad precio;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere