DX » Community » Reviews » Baofeng BF-UV5RA 1.5" Dual-Display Dual-Band Walkie Talkie - Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good price muito bom Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFalcon58 on 02/20/2017

    Great product, Works well. I use a set for work and have some for personal use. I have also given them as gifts to family members who enjoy outdoor activities.

    Impression:perfect,Tese radios work great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymojarra02 on 10/13/2016

    Lo compre para usarlo para comunicarme con amigos. Buen aparato. Contras. en algunas situaciones estando a acostado por ejemplo en el suelo no tiene buena recepción, pero es solo ponerse en pie o a un poco de altura y mejora la señal. Compre mas de uno por la Utilidad que ofrece.

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Za cenu dobra kvalita. :)

    Impression:perfektní;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaha4tr on 06/25/2016

    I love this walkie talkie because its very useful even tough it has a compact size. The item has a good price which included shipping.

    Impression:Otimo,Muy bueno,Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymakxag on 06/04/2016

    Pros: Works fine. Good quality. Cons: Non.

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGenderik on 04/20/2016

    Pros: Price ragne of use Cons: none satisfied as always Baofeng delivers a good performance at a great price I'm buying these regularly

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9397304 on 03/13/2016

    Pros: Very good price, good quality Cons: None so far

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheo1959 on 11/21/2015

    Eigenlijk is over dit product niet veel nieuws te vermelden, het is een zeer bekend en goed product waar veel filmpjes over te zijn te vinden op YouTube, en forums Wat ik wel wil vermelden is dat het metalen voorfront in het echt mooier uitziet dan op de foto's te zien is. En de prijs daar hoef... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 1 2

  • posted byRLRS01 on 10/25/2015

    otimo vendedor compra rapida e eficiente

    Impression:good,perfect,muito bom;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymsimard001 on 09/24/2015

    Pros: Excellent quality radio, reception range is as advertised. Cons: None

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere