DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine IK Colouring Man's Stainless Steel Band Mechanical Waterproof Wrist Watch - Golden + Silver
Customer’s impression:
None Interesting None Excelente qualidade INTERESANTE
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHaedin on 06/18/2016

    заказал, шли около 2х недель, пришли не почтой россии, а какой-то частной почтово-транспортной компанией с доставкой курьером (г. Уфа) очень радует, выглядят супер))) точные, думал будут косяки по точности, но нет, не заметил отклонений вообще ( главное не перетягивать заводную пружину) тогда они... Read more

    Impression:Interesting,[email protected];

    0 0 0

  • posted byemoguymaddy on 05/17/2016

    i have ordered this watch it looks very nice but its worst in working. Suddenly stops working when i wear it but when kept on table it works properly. In every 15 minutes i have to adjust timing.


    0 0 0

  • posted bySTOLAS78 on 01/14/2016

    The watch is a very nice one and the delivery is good also, it arrived at very fast. and it's a good quality for the price its been offered. Generally its a very good one for anybody that wants to buy it. though i would have the strap to be more solid but no worries it aint falling of.


    0 0 0

  • posted bytonylins94 on 11/11/2015

    Pros: Water Resistance is very good; wristband is well-made and it's easily adjustable; it is a fully automatic wristwatch; it has a manual wind option; time accuracy is acceptable; its has phosphorescent hands (which is very useful to see the time in the dark). Cons: It is slightly inaccurate, a... Read more

    Impression:gorgeous,Excellent benefit-cost ratio,Robust and elegant;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySAMWIIRI on 11/08/2015

    The watch is Good however after a few Months the Automatic winding cannot work. How can it be Repaired?? Can I have the accessory (Winding Box)


    0 0 2

  • posted byisland2 on 10/17/2015

    Fine. But. No manual winding. Arrows ugly. Uncomfortable reading time, because some of the elements of the mechanism of gold and golden arrow. Thick, heavy. Expensive.


    0 1 2

  • posted by8954442 on 07/31/2015

    Não me deixou com nenhuma impressão negativa.

    Impression:Excelente qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucas.legc on 05/15/2015

    exelente reloj. elegante por el precio


    1 0 0

  • posted bycanoglu35 on 02/17/2015

    aynı saatin deri kayış olanı 75 tl olup metal kordonu 125 tl olması ilginç geldi. ama sonuçta gayet ucuz ve fiyat-performans iyi. tıkır tıkır da çalışıyor. tek eksik saati kurmak için geriye çeviremiyosun sürekli ileri doğru çevirmek gerekiyor. tavsiye edilir..

    Impression:Interesting,stunning,Good looking - Good quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJockeSve on 01/21/2015

    Really good looking wristwatch for good price! Pros: + Good looking + Easy to adjust size + Waterproof. Cons: - none.

    Impression:Good looking - Good quality!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere