DX » Community » Reviews » CADEN Quick Rapid Shoulder Belt Strap for All DSLR Camera - Black
  • 5 star 2 ( 40% )
  • 4 star 3 ( 60% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byReaperFX on 12/14/2013

Very sturdy. You really don't have to worry about your camera falling off cause its perfectly locked to the strap. Its really comfortable and very reliable. None what so ever! A real recommendation to all beginner photographers because its makes you feel more confident about going outside to take pictures without your camera being stolen or falling.... Read more

0 0
  • posted byMJoker on 06/26/2013

- Price - Usability - General quality - Plastic soles / attachments on couple of places I've been using the Caden quick strap for a couple of months with my Nikon D5100. For most parts I photograph sports events and the belt has served its purpose well. It feel nice to wear and it attaches to my camera perfectly. Only minus has been some plastic soles ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byedufortes on 02/19/2013

It feels very comfortable on your shoulder, and makes your camera lays at your side, hip level, so you are always ready to shoot. Those plastic things to help shorten the strap may open sometimes under heavy use. The pocket is very useful for keeping extra batteries, SD card or your lens cap with you This CADEN strap is a great replacement for your ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byyoyoindrajaya on 12/13/2012