DX » Community » Reviews » Component Video + Audio Cable for PS2 (1.8-Meter)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect bad Quality Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8818134 on 05/23/2015

    100% Compatible con todos los modelos de PS2 y PS3. Muy buena calidad. Excelente precio. 100% Recomendable.

    Impression:Excelente calidad,muy buen precio,Compatible con PS2 y PS3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byherrant on 04/20/2015

    Is a good accesory for this model.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoolesterol on 03/17/2015

    Pros: Much better than the stock RGB cable that comes with the PS2. Makes Images appear sharper and overall much better. Cons: No cons that I can think of for this one.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyeico on 03/11/2015

    Pros: easy to use, the colors seem better in conventional TVs Against: doesn't improve resolution, but get better colors

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywigglezzz on 03/06/2015

    Flat cable for PS2 defective. Sound works. No videos.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBelJoost on 01/25/2015

    Works splendid in combination with my LG 32LF2500 full hd lcd screen. With the standard composite cable texts were blurry. With this component cable the image quality has improved extremely well. Texts are crisp and crystal clear. Also higher res settings are possible now in GT4 for example. I I... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCosmo_Roberto on 01/15/2015

    I received the correct product and could follow its route to me. Very good and I will buy more from DealExtreme.

    Loved my component video cable

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMsChew on 01/10/2015

    Pros: Significantly Improves Image And Sound Quality Of PS2 Games On My HD TV. Cons: None. Conclusion: I Highly Recommend This Product To PS2 Users.

    Great Product. No Complaints

    Impression:Wonderful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybetoandrioli on 12/10/2014

    Cons: the connector on the PS2 is a little tight

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytmihai20 on 12/10/2014

    You get a much clearer image with than with other cable. This cable allows getting the best picture the PS2 can provide. The sound is also great. The price is quite good. I can't see any cons with it. I don't think a longer cable would be better, maybe this is why the image has such a good :)... Read more

    Impression:Good sound,Good image;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: