DX » Community » Reviews » JJC Water Proof Plastic CF / SD Memory Card Case - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK muito bom Excelente Otimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10500830 on 11/26/2016

    Ik was op zoek naar een goede opslag voor mijn SD kaartjes, iets waar in je makkelijk zonder zorgen je kaartjes in kan transporteren. En dat heb ik met dit koffertje gevonden. Het is geen kogelvrij kistje, en ik denk ook niet dat het handig is om hem onder water te houden. Maar de 'water proof'... Read more

    Impression:handig,Sterk,Duurzaam;

    0 0 5

  • posted bysilfar on 07/06/2016

    Recomendado para llevar las tarjetas de memorias

    Muy bueno y resistente

    Impression:OK,muito bom,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhaowong on 01/03/2016

    Pros: Protect you cards Cons: The rubber holding the cards is a bit stiff. While pushing an sd card down, I hear the card crack a little bit.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykameracim on 09/21/2015

    Item is very durable. It's usefull and proper for both SD and CF. Very nice thank you.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9464884 on 09/11/2015

    Tough, quality, great, I recommend it! Your cards will be safe in this case! It seems waterproof (didn´t try)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byACmedia on 09/04/2015

    Pros: Hard exterior, rubber band for preventing water to go inside. Cons: I submerged mine in water and it wasn't waterproof. So if a catch rain the cards will probably be ok, but if u fell in a lake :) certainly not. Other thoughts: Some have written that the cards "move" and not stay fixed in i... Read more

    Impression:Good to have;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleofrancini on 07/21/2015

    I work on non photo friendly environments so, for me this gadget is very cool to keep the cards safe.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynickmlee on 07/09/2015

    It's a very well made case, and it protects my SD cards nicely and with style. I haven't tested the waterproofing yet, but I have noticed that SD cards will be bouncing around the case after a long flight. It's a shame, because it has really nice spots to put the cards, but they don't stay in place!

    Impression:Very good,Could be better,well-built;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardo427 on 06/08/2015

    Nice case to keep your flash cards safe. Pros: - Water proof and safe - Can be used with various types of cards and yet another small eletronic devices. Cons: -nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7846241 on 01/28/2015

    Recomendo a todos.

    Impression:muito bom,Resistente,Grande qualidade!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere