DX » Community » Reviews » JJC Water Proof Plastic CF / SD Memory Card Case - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK muito bom Excelente Otimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysilfar on 07/06/2016

    Recomendado para llevar las tarjetas de memorias

    Muy bueno y resistente

    Impression:OK,muito bom,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhaowong on 01/03/2016

    Pros: Protect you cards Cons: The rubber holding the cards is a bit stiff. While pushing an sd card down, I hear the card crack a little bit.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykameracim on 09/21/2015

    Item is very durable. It's usefull and proper for both SD and CF. Very nice thank you.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9464884 on 09/11/2015

    Tough, quality, great, I recommend it! Your cards will be safe in this case! It seems waterproof (didn´t try)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byACmedia on 09/04/2015

    Pros: Hard exterior, rubber band for preventing water to go inside. Cons: I submerged mine in water and it wasn't waterproof. So if a catch rain the cards will probably be ok, but if u fell in a lake :) certainly not. Other thoughts: Some have written that the cards "move" and not stay fixed in i... Read more

    Impression:Good to have;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleofrancini on 07/21/2015

    I work on non photo friendly environments so, for me this gadget is very cool to keep the cards safe.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynickmlee on 07/09/2015

    It's a very well made case, and it protects my SD cards nicely and with style. I haven't tested the waterproofing yet, but I have noticed that SD cards will be bouncing around the case after a long flight. It's a shame, because it has really nice spots to put the cards, but they don't stay in place!

    Impression:Very good,Could be better,well-built;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardo427 on 06/08/2015

    Nice case to keep your flash cards safe. Pros: - Water proof and safe - Can be used with various types of cards and yet another small eletronic devices. Cons: -nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7846241 on 01/28/2015

    Recomendo a todos.

    Impression:muito bom,Resistente,Grande qualidade!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiscsgg on 01/06/2015

    Pros: Great design, resistance against water and impact, good capacity, I am really impressed, this product is a great gear. Any photographer or designer will appreciate this gadget to protect flash memories.

    Impression:Resistente,Great quality!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere