DX » Community » Reviews » Square 1.8" LED Red Backlight Touch Screen Wrist Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent cool Good price Bueno Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFrancisfabri on 11/25/2016

    Apesar da demora valeu.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byPABLOWERNER on 11/22/2016

    TODO LO QUE TOCABA AL RELOJ ME LO DES CONFIGURABA... ESO SI.. .LO BATERÍA ME DURO MUCHÍSIMO... LASTIMA QUE LO DEJE DE USAR PORQUE ESTABA CANSADO DE NUNCA TENERLO EN HORA

    EN MI EXPERIENCIA NO ES MUY RECOMENDABLE

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykirillevterov on 11/16/2016

    Pros: easy to read numbers, looks good, glossy finish, works as promissed Cons: a bit bulky Notes: I bought several watches for gifts to teenage boys (cousins). They used them for a month and afterwards they dont ware the watches any more, probably because it is uncomfortable to always press the... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 3

  • posted bylalo_mbris on 11/02/2016

    Pros: El producto llego en buen estado, es económico y es mejor de lo ue vale. Contras: Tardo demasiado tiempo en llegar En general lo recomiendo, no desesperes si se tarda mucho :)

    Excelente reloj!

    Impression:cool,Good price,excellent;

    2 0 2

  • posted byparmalatrsf on 10/21/2016

    Produto chegou com pouco mais de 1 mês de comprado - Bahia (Brasil), até o momento em perfeitas condições, bem embalado e funcionando. (avaliado no mesmo dia da chegada)

    Impression:Legal;

    0 0 4

  • posted by8947965 on 10/12/2016

    O produto é ótimo eu recomendo comprar chegou muito rápido e sem nenhum quebrado ou arranhando.Vou até comprar outro ,pois gostei bastante eu moro no Brasil na cidade de São paulo.

    GOSTEI MUITO GOSTEI MUITO

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted byDonalpower on 09/30/2016

    Pros: Precio, apariencia, diseño ergonomico Cont: Se descarga muy rapido, cambio de baterias cada 2 meses

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byagsmile on 09/29/2016

    El reloj en si es de uso facil, el precio esta algo elevado para la funcionalidad que tiene, en ocasiones es algo tedioso que por error se active la pantalla con un simple toque accidental.

    Impression:cool,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRAMON1988 on 09/26/2016

    OTIMO!

    Impression:cool,Good price,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAdelonNC on 09/23/2016

    O relogio tem uma pulseira bastante agradavel, não é muito facil de configurar mas isso eçé compensado pelo estilo e preço do produto a qualidade dele em si é otima curti

    Bom por diersos fatores

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere