DX » Community » Reviews » Square 1.8" LED Red Backlight Touch Screen Wrist Watch - Black (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
excellent cool Good price Bueno Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byedelweijs on 04/18/2016

    Watches suitable for my child. the price is cheap and fast delivery. Sometimes it's hard to change the mode. I could not ask for more at that price

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMatuXx2 on 02/25/2016

    Lo compré porque quedaban unos dólares en la cuenta y resultó ser una muy buena compra. Muy buen regalo para niños/adolescentes pues resulta ser un regalo "cool". Ojo que no es mas que lo que promete, un reloj que muestra la hora al pulsarlo, no espere un "smart watch".

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElvisr8 on 02/24/2016

    el unico problema es que no se ponerle la hora jejeje

    Impression:cool,Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10011073 on 02/24/2016

    Buen reloj, bonito y llamativo, facil de usar y sin necesidad de saber mucho de tecnologia, buen precio y bonitos acabados

    Impression:cool,Good price,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9269195 on 01/23/2016

    This watch is easily adjustable and contains all the information you need in a modern watch such as date, month, day of the month, time and year. It fits well in your wrist and will get the people's attention. It took longer than I expected to arrive (1 month), but the price is good.

    Impression:cool,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byckubick on 01/15/2016

    купил ребенку - довольная до ужаса

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byserverdecolombi on 01/08/2016

    me llego rayado... pero es practico y bonito

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydealvarado on 01/07/2016

    Estoy muy impresionado con este reloj. he hecho compras de varios de ellos le he dado a muchos de mi familia. Todos estan muy agradados.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulie981 on 01/06/2016

    Very nice watch for that money

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9857768 on 01/03/2016

    muito bom e útil gostei demais para minha primeira compra demorou cerca de 1 mês e 16 dias mas valeu a pena

    relogio touch screen relogio touch screen relogio touch screen relogio touch screen

    Impression:Excelente,bom preço,frio;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere