DX » Community » Reviews » Square 1.8" LED Red Backlight Touch Screen Wrist Watch - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent cool Good price Bueno Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWontedPandora on 05/09/2017

    Impression:Good price;

    A watch of great durability although its price is cheap. Pros: The price, it looks very well the numbers, the battery life. Crons: It's tactile, it does not have buttons, with any rubbing of the clothes of the sleeve I changed the automatic time, I end up leaving it in the table without putting... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10999512 on 04/22/2017

    Impression:cool;

    Different watch, reminiscent of a smartwatch, comfortable bracelet. It has a somewhat annoying problem, always changes the schedule because its touch is very sensitive, more generally excellent watch.

    Great product Great product Great product Great product Great product

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11044538 on 04/14/2017

    Impression:cool,Good price,excellent;

    Nice watch for the price and a nice shipping time, you need to find out how you can set the time but its a nice watch.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10693361 on 03/15/2017

    Impression:cool,Good price,excellent;

    exelente, no tardo mucho en llegar mi producto, llego en buenas condiciones, en uu buen paquete, protegido y llego a mi dereccion colocada

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9660066 on 02/03/2017

    Impression:cool;

    Excellent and cheap, not suitable for swimming

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10761414 on 01/24/2017

    Impression:cool;

    Pros: buen material, queda bien bonito, cons: al principio no supimos bien cómo usarlo, no venía con ninguna instrucción

    Justo como en la foto, muy fashion

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byatuali on 01/13/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Relógio bonito, com vidro resistente, bateria durou um ano tranquilamente, mas a pulseira é um pouco frágil, mas nada demais.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypenweno on 01/10/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Sencillo,buen precio;

    Como amante de los relojes me gustan los que sus diseños son unicos, por eso me compre este reloj, es de mi favoritos por su diseño simple y minimalista, ademas de su buen precio y calidad, me gusto aunque aveces de desconfiguraba pero aun asi siempre lo pude usar correctamente, los materiales de... Read more

    Me encanto este sencillo pero bonito reloj

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9386044 on 12/14/2016

    Impression:cool,Good price;

    Buena presencia de la pantalla la correa es comodoa La programación de hora y fecha demora un poco

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFrancisfabri on 11/25/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Apesar da demora valeu.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere