DX » Community » Reviews » Square 1.8" LED Red Backlight Touch Screen Wrist Watch - Black (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
excellent cool Bueno Good price Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9560729 on 08/27/2015

    Please tracking number because not receipment the washes disculpe los reloj negros no me los han entregado

    Impression:mal,COMPRA;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvitja47 on 08/25/2015

    it's a nice clock works well and easy to set date and time couse of the touch screen it can happen that you change the time and didnt realise it so i have to pay attention if i wear this clock I think for this price its a great offer and i would buy it again

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNACHORAUL on 08/25/2015

    Estética agradable hay que practicar el uso para aprender su manejo

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBill05 on 08/19/2015

    bien contre : pas de user manuel livraison tard suppose en 24 hr

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9570156 on 08/18/2015

    relogio nao funciona. sera que terei que trocar a bateria cr2032?

    Impression:frio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigo99144 on 08/16/2015

    Pros: Que puedo decir de este reloj, tiene un diseño moderno y cool. aunque debería tener un manual para configurar la hora ya que es confuso, pero moviendole se entiende XD. Para los que no entiendan como cambiar la hora/fecha: -Primero: Se toca la pantalla 2 veces para encenderlo. -Segundo: Se... Read more

    Exelente Reloj Tactil Exelente Reloj Tactil Exelente Reloj Tactil

    Impression:cool,excellent,Bueno;

    0 0 2

  • posted byzidannik on 08/14/2015

    Es un excelente reloj, se mira genial. En mi caso tardo 1 mes 7 dias en llegar, pero con lo que cuesta creo que vale la pena :). Una cosa que se debe seraltar esque al principio es muy confuso entenderle, pero al estar "picandole" se le entiende :B

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydirectaccess on 08/12/2015

    Pros: Funciona perfectamente. El tactil va muy fino. Por tres euros y pico que mas se puede pedir. Cons: Ninguno.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9539543 on 07/29/2015

    Fin billig klokke. Klare tall og myk armbånd.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCholla on 07/27/2015

    I am verry satisfsction with this service, verry professionaly. Everything is like in description. Good product for a small prices

    Impression:cool,It is good product for the small price;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere