DX » Community » Reviews » Square 1.8" LED Red Backlight Touch Screen Wrist Watch - White + Black ( 1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Amazing Bonito Regular Excelente calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDraur on 06/24/2016

    Se trata de um relógio simples, mas apesar de ser simples não deixa de ser bonito e muito pratico.

    Impression:Bueno,Amazing,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjesus2919 on 06/21/2016

    Es un buen reloj a un muy bajo precio, luce bien, es fácil de usar pero no estaría de mas que trajera un pequeño manual, la pantalla es muy sensible y si la hora tiende a cambiarse cuando lo tocamos por error.

    Impression:Bueno,Bonito,bararo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9924647 on 02/20/2016

    Reloj de pulsera bonito y barato. Es de fácil manejo y fuera de común. Con pantalla táctil. Lo recomiendo.

    Impression:Excelente calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydealvarado on 01/30/2016

    Me a gustado su version en negro, este color balnco es llamativo y es bueno tener los dos colores para cualquier ocasion.

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFelipedReis on 08/14/2015

    Bad product, it wasn't made to be a good watch.

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElTaato on 08/08/2015

    Excelente reloj, excelente precio. Me gusta mucho. Lo recomiendo

    Impression:Excelente calidad,Excelente precio,Recomiendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8940742 on 07/23/2015

    Very nice item.

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysofwar on 06/10/2015

    Отличное предложение за такую цену, замечаний нет

    Impression:Удивительный;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaaarcus on 06/03/2015

    digitálne hodinky s čiernym displayom a silikónovým remienkom, vkusné, ľahlé a dizajnovo pekné hodinky

    Impression:Úžasný;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybfajpa on 01/19/2015

    Pros: Easy to use, easy to customize. All it says in the ad is what comes in it. Really fantastic, I have nothing to talk about. I bought and gave gift. Cons: none. Recommend buying, reliable, and fast delivery. I am Brazilian and came super fast.

    Impression:Amazing,Espetacular;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere