DX » Community » Reviews » JST Cables - Red + Black (10PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Cheap Poor Bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypinpin04250 on 11/07/2017

    Impression:excellent,Indispensable;

    ces petits raccords sont très pratique pour tout électronicien qui se respecte !!!!!a posséder absolument !

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byArturFischer on 06/29/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    Pros: already comes soldered. Just solder the other end at the battery and is done! Cons: thath´s not the best quality wire but works fine.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMurrayB on 05/30/2017

    Impression:excellent,Excellent 2 pin connectors;

    The best 2 pin polarized connectors around.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBaregonta1 on 05/09/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    Otimo e muito util. Nunca achei esses cabinhos neste preço no brasil. Melhor compra do site. Recomendo.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypinpin04250 on 03/15/2017

    Impression:excellent,Bien,pas cher;

    ce genre de petits connecteurs mâle et femelle sont indispensable pour tous ceux qui font des montages électroniques !....ils permettent de raccorder très facilement les montages et les rends autonomes pour l'accès !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byairgunnut on 03/10/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Brilliant for quick connecting of low power cables (on radio controlled toys) I wouldn't use them on any thing over 5 amp as the cable is thin

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynicofrance on 04/17/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Cheap;

    Pro : Ces cables sont très pratique pour l'electronique et le modelisme. Dans le lot il y a 10 cables F et 10 cables M Cons : Ces cables sont très fins et ne supportent pas beaucoup d'intensité. Dès qu'on fait passer un peu de puissance, ils chauffent.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydekeles on 07/03/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Allows to to easily disconnect projects. I use them on my garden railroad so I can bring my houses in for the winter. Always Perfect

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypinpin04250 on 06/11/2015

    Impression:good,excellent;

    voilà plusieurs fois maintenant que je commande ce genre de petit connecteurs ; je les trouve très utiles et pratique lorsqu'on bricole l'électronique !...cela permet rapidement de connecter ou déconnecter un montage sans prendre le fer a souder ou la pince coupante !.. j'en recommanderais encore... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymemeyou on 04/25/2015

    Impression:Poor;

    Wire short on recent order, not good. I am long time customer but now I find other source for connector.

    Too short, wire length recently change makes connector useless

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere