DX » Community » Reviews » Cloud Style Simple Design Magnetic Key Holder - White
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful Awesome Fun handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJakoMeister on 01/26/2016

    A funny keyholder. The adhesive is strong enough to support "heavy keys". But the cloud plastic looklike, is very "plastic" it seems to be "cheap plastic". The cloud is not a "real real white". Its like a kind of "plastic white". But overall is good, cheap and funny.

    Impression:Awesome,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGenialin on 11/27/2015

    A powerful magnet to keep your keychains at sight. Tip: In a blue pannel it looks great!

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydzegarra on 11/18/2015

    Es la segunda vez que compro este producto. Es muy útil en casa especialmente porque el perro a veces botaba el colgador anterior y teníamos miedo de que la bebé se lastime con los ganchos. Al ser magnético necesitas una pieza metálica descubierta que pueda hacer contacto. El anillo del llavero 8... Read more

    Agradable a la vista y útil

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcelo184 on 11/04/2015

    The magnet is very weak, so it holds only the key, not a keychain or something else. Couldn't use as advertised.

    Impression:Weak magnet;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoseGuilherme32 on 10/07/2015

    It is very useful, but is too small. And the price isn't good.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaqsUA on 09/29/2015

    Pros: Stylish key holder, suitable for any interior. Strong enough magnet capable of holding 5 keys (maybe more). Very strong adhesive holds my clouds for 2 years on an embossed wallpaper. Cons: Realy none. Maybe I should mention that the surface is glossy so it gets micro-scratches, but that's a... Read more

    Awesome stylish key holder

    Impression:Awesome,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bynahs821 on 09/24/2015

    I really love this product. Easy to use. Great conditions. Arrived in good time average. It matched perfectly with what I wanted for my room

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytompus on 07/10/2015

    Pros: - small - very easy to install - smart design - the magnet is strong for 4 keyring with each 8 keys! Cons: - only one design / color / size. Not possible to fix more than 4 keyring.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymosquetto on 06/12/2015

    I pasted it on the wall for more than three months and he is still holding on to her ... 4 Keys sauces ..

    Impression:Awesome,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byillnino21 on 05/13/2015

    Great! Easy wall mounting, it had strong magnet! And nice.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere